Skip to content

INIU

Power banks and multi-port chargers

A bank and a charger, read against the same set of questions.

What 20000 mAh actually means

Milliamp-hours at the cell voltage, which is around 3.6 V or 3.7 V — not at the 5 V a USB port delivers. Converting between the two loses energy, so a 20000 mAh bank delivers meaningfully less than 20000 mAh at the output.

The honest figure is watt-hours, and it is also the number airlines use.

Why watt-hours matter for travel

Cabin baggage limits are set in watt-hours, not milliamp-hours. A bank that publishes only the larger-sounding figure leaves that calculation to the passenger at the gate.

The charger

Three ports, 100 W, read against the gap its whole family shares: no per-port split and no Power Delivery profile list.

What the pages do

Quote what each listing published, convert nothing silently, and mark every figure that had to be inferred as inferred.

INIU in this catalogue

  • INIU 100 W, three ports, with a 1.5 m cable included

    100 W total · per-port wattage not published · three devices simultaneously, split not published · Power Delivery profiles not enumerated · PPS not stated · construction not described · 30 % smaller than the original, no dimensions · 100 W USB-C cable included

    A three-port 100 W charger supplied with a 1.5 m 100 W USB-C cable, described as 30 % smaller than an original laptop power supply.

    Best for: Someone who wants one box that works out of it, cable included, without reading a specification.

    ≈ €30

  • INIU 45 W, 20 000 mAh, integrated USB-C cable

    20 000 mAh · watt-hours not published · 45 W · PD and QC · integrated cable plus ports, sharing not published · pass-through not stated · recharge time not published · carriage limits not stated

    A 20 000 mAh power bank delivering up to 45 W over PD and QC with an integrated USB-C cable, built on a cell technology the maker calls TinyCell.

    Best for: A phone and a small laptop, where 45 W is the difference between topping up and charging.

    ≈ £32 / €27

A price quoted in the text of a PowerVerdict page dates from the day that page was written; the live figure beside each product is fetched while you read and replaces it.