Milliamp-hours describe the cell, watt-hours describe the flight · review
Anker 20 000 mAh, 87 W total, 65 W on one port, integrated cable review
A 20 000 mAh power bank delivering 87 W across three devices with up to 65 W to one of them, recharging itself in a stated 1.5 hours from a 65 W supply.
The bottom line The only power bank in this catalogue that says how its output divides between devices, and one of two to publish its own recharge time. It names no protocol and claims airline approval without a watt-hour figure.
A 20 000 mAh bank at 87 W, and the only one here that explains the arithmetic.
The sharing, published
87 W total. Up to 65 W to one device. Three devices at once. That is the specification every multi-port charger and power bank in this catalogue omits, and it is the one that decides what a laptop and two phones actually receive.
The recharge
1.5 hours with a 65 W supply. Published with the condition attached, which is the honest form. The supply is not included.
What it is for
65 W to a single device puts this in laptop territory. The 22.5 W banks lower in this family top up phones; this one charges a machine.
The two claims that are thinner
Airline approval, with no watt-hour figure. And fast charging at 87 W with no protocol named, which is odd on a bank at this end of the range.
The figure this whole family refuses to publish
Watt-hours. Fourteen batteries in this catalogue. Not one.
Availability
German, French, Italian and Spanish Amazon stores quoted 40 € to 46 € when this page was compiled.
American and British Amazon stores carry it too, priced in their own currency, which the euro range above deliberately omits.
These figures are what Keepa reported on the day this page was last updated. Availability and pricing move without notice.
Prices quoted in this text were read on 16 September 2026. The live price is at the top of the page.
What it gets right, and what it leaves out
Strengths
It publishes the sharing: 87 W total, 65 W maximum to one device
It publishes its own recharge time, with the supply needed to achieve it
The highest total output in this family, comfortably into laptop territory
Compromises
No protocol named despite 87 W
Airline approval claimed without watt-hours
The 1.5 hour recharge needs a 65 W charger, not included
Specifications
Capacity in mAh
20 000 mAh, third bullet
Wh
Nowhere in the listing
Output power
87 W total, first bullet
Protocols
Absent as names
Port sharing
Three devices sharing 87 W, with up to 65 W to a single device, first bullet — the ONLY published sharing figure in this family
Pass-through
Nowhere in the listing
Recharge time
1.5 hours with a 65 W supply, second bullet
Stated carriage limits
Described as approved for air travel in the third bullet, with NO watt-hour figure
Amazon reference
B0CXDXP8VR (same reference on 6 Amazon marketplaces)
EAN
0194644043711
Questions owners ask about this one
Why is the sharing figure so important?
Because a bank with three ports and 87 W does not give 87 W to each. Knowing that one device can take 65 W and the total is 87 W tells you exactly what a laptop and two phones will get. Nine banks in this family and one publishes it.
Is 65 W enough for a laptop?
For most thin laptops, yes — it is a common supply rating. A larger machine may accept more and will charge more slowly. What the bank offers is published; what the laptop wants is on its own supply.
20 000 mAh · watt-hours not published · 45 W · protocols not named individually · two integrated cables, sharing not published · pass-through not stated · recharge time not published · 10.9 × 6.6 × 3.0 cm, 363 g
A 20 000 mAh power bank with two integrated USB-C cables at 45 W, published with its dimensions and weight, in a slim format for everyday carrying.
Best for: Two USB-C devices carried daily, where the cables should be part of the bank.
20 000 mAh · watt-hours not published · output power not published · protocols not named · two outputs, sharing not published · pass-through not stated · recharge time not published · carriage limits not stated
A 20 000 mAh power bank with USB-A, USB-C and micro-USB connections, charging two devices at once, from a maker with a long-established European presence.
Best for: Older equipment with micro-USB, where the charge rate is not the point.
20 000 mAh · watt-hours not published · 45 W · PD and QC · integrated cable plus ports, sharing not published · pass-through not stated · recharge time not published · carriage limits not stated
A 20 000 mAh power bank delivering up to 45 W over PD and QC with an integrated USB-C cable, built on a cell technology the maker calls TinyCell.
Best for: A phone and a small laptop, where 45 W is the difference between topping up and charging.