The bottom line Two integrated USB-C cables and published dimensions, at 45 W. It names no protocol, which is the specification a fast-charge claim depends on, and both of its cables are unreplaceable.
A 20 000 mAh bank with two cables attached to it.
Two, both USB-C
Most current devices take USB-C, so two of them covers a phone and a tablet with nothing else in the bag. Narrower than the four mixed cables on the VRURC here, and more useful for anything bought in the last few years.
Both are unreplaceable. That is the same trade as every integrated-cable bank in this family.
The measurements
10.9 × 6.6 × 3.0 cm, 363 g. Published, which three of nine banks here manage. It is a coat-pocket object rather than a trouser-pocket one.
The missing name
45 W is claimed and no protocol is identified. Power Delivery, Quick Charge and their variants are how a device negotiates that rate, and a bank that names none cannot be checked against a handset.
The rest
No watt-hours. No recharge time. No port sharing between the two cables when both are in use.
Availability
German, French, Italian and Spanish Amazon stores quoted 33 € to 36 € when this page was compiled.
British Amazon store carries it too, priced in its own currency, which the euro range above deliberately omits.
American Amazon catalogue carries an entry for it, with nobody selling.
These figures are what Keepa reported on the day this page was last updated. Availability and pricing move without notice.
Prices quoted in this text were read on 16 September 2026. The live price is at the top of the page.
What it gets right, and what it leaves out
Strengths
Two integrated USB-C cables rather than one, so two devices need nothing extra
Dimensions and weight both published
A slim format designed for daily carrying rather than for a drawer
Compromises
No protocol named at 45 W
Two integrated cables means two things that will eventually fail
No watt-hours and no recharge time
Specifications
Capacity in mAh
20 000 mAh, from the title
Wh
Nowhere in the listing
Output power
Up to 45 W, second bullet
Protocols
Absent as names — fast charging is described without a protocol being identified
Port sharing
Two integrated USB-C cables, first bullet; the sharing is not published
Pass-through
Nowhere in the listing
Recharge time
Nowhere in the listing
Stated carriage limits
Nowhere in the listing; dimensions 10.9 × 6.6 × 3.0 cm and 363 g are published in the third bullet
Amazon reference
B0GDDYF7X7 (same reference on 6 Amazon marketplaces)
EAN
0810196184558
Questions owners ask about this one
Why two cables of the same type?
Because most modern devices use USB-C, and two of them means a phone and a tablet — or two phones — need nothing else. It is a narrower choice than four mixed cables and a more current one.
At 363 g, is it pocketable?
It is a coat pocket rather than a trouser pocket. 10.9 × 6.6 × 3.0 cm is comparable with a thick phone. Three banks in this family publish their dimensions and this is the largest of them.
20 000 mAh · watt-hours not published · 87 W total, 65 W maximum on a single device · protocols not named · THREE devices at 87 W total with a 65 W per-device maximum — the only published sharing here · pass-through not stated · self-recharge in 1.5 hours with a 65 W supply · airline-approved, no figure given
A 20 000 mAh power bank delivering 87 W across three devices with up to 65 W to one of them, recharging itself in a stated 1.5 hours from a 65 W supply.
Best for: A laptop and two phones from one bank, where the split actually matters.
20 000 mAh · watt-hours not published · output power not published · protocols not named · two outputs, sharing not published · pass-through not stated · recharge time not published · carriage limits not stated
A 20 000 mAh power bank with USB-A, USB-C and micro-USB connections, charging two devices at once, from a maker with a long-established European presence.
Best for: Older equipment with micro-USB, where the charge rate is not the point.
20 000 mAh · watt-hours not published · 45 W · PD and QC · integrated cable plus ports, sharing not published · pass-through not stated · recharge time not published · carriage limits not stated
A 20 000 mAh power bank delivering up to 45 W over PD and QC with an integrated USB-C cable, built on a cell technology the maker calls TinyCell.
Best for: A phone and a small laptop, where 45 W is the difference between topping up and charging.