The bottom line The most ports in this family, with both USB-C connections usable in either direction. It claims airline approval and publishes no watt-hours — the figure an airline actually asks for.
A 20 000 mAh bank with four ports and a claim it does not support.
Four connections
Two USB-A and two USB-C, with both USB-C ports supporting input as well as output. Four devices at once, and either port will recharge the bank. That is the most flexible arrangement in this family.
The claim without the number
Airline-approved, in the second bullet. Carriage limits are written in watt-hours. A 20 000 mAh cell at typical voltage is around 74 Wh, comfortably inside the usual threshold — but the listing publishes neither the cell voltage nor the watt-hour figure, so the claim rests on nothing the page provides.
Fourteen portable batteries in this catalogue publish milliamp-hours. None publishes watt-hours. Three claim airline approval.
The charge figure
A 14-inch MacBook Pro from 0 to 47 %, model named. Useful, and comparable with the other 45 W banks here.
The gaps
Port sharing across four devices. Recharge time. Pass-through.
Availability
German, French, Italian and Spanish Amazon stores quoted 28 € to 34 € when this page was compiled.
American and British Amazon stores carry it too, priced in their own currency, which the euro range above deliberately omits.
These figures are what Keepa reported on the day this page was last updated. Availability and pricing move without notice.
Prices quoted in this text were read on 16 September 2026. The live price is at the top of the page.
What it gets right, and what it leaves out
Strengths
Four ports, more than any other bank in this family
Both USB-C ports accept input as well as output, so either can recharge the bank
A laptop charge percentage is quoted with the model named
Compromises
“Airline-approved” is claimed without the watt-hour figure that airlines actually use
No port sharing across four devices
No recharge time
Specifications
Capacity in mAh
20 000 mAh, second bullet
Wh
Nowhere in the listing
Output power
45 W with PD 3.0 and QC 4.0, first bullet, quoted at 47 % for a 14-inch MacBook Pro
Protocols
PD 3.0 and QC 4.0, first bullet
Port sharing
Four ports — 2 USB-A and 2 USB-C, both USB-C supporting input and output, third bullet; the sharing is not published
Pass-through
Nowhere in the listing
Recharge time
Nowhere in the listing
Stated carriage limits
Described as airline-approved in the second bullet, with NO watt-hour figure to support it
Amazon reference
B0D63HF7Z4 (same reference on 6 Amazon marketplaces)
EAN
0721718787099
Questions owners ask about this one
Is “airline-approved” meaningful without watt-hours?
No. Carriage rules are written in watt-hours and a bank must be under a stated figure. A 20 000 mAh cell is roughly 74 Wh at typical cell voltage, which is normally within limits — but the listing publishes neither the voltage nor the result, so nothing on the page supports the claim.
What does bidirectional USB-C add?
Either port can recharge the bank, so whichever cable is to hand will work. It also means the bank can accept a higher input if one of the ports is rated for it, though the rating is not published.
20 000 mAh · watt-hours not published · 87 W total, 65 W maximum on a single device · protocols not named · THREE devices at 87 W total with a 65 W per-device maximum — the only published sharing here · pass-through not stated · self-recharge in 1.5 hours with a 65 W supply · airline-approved, no figure given
A 20 000 mAh power bank delivering 87 W across three devices with up to 65 W to one of them, recharging itself in a stated 1.5 hours from a 65 W supply.
Best for: A laptop and two phones from one bank, where the split actually matters.
20 000 mAh · watt-hours not published · 45 W · protocols not named individually · two integrated cables, sharing not published · pass-through not stated · recharge time not published · 10.9 × 6.6 × 3.0 cm, 363 g
A 20 000 mAh power bank with two integrated USB-C cables at 45 W, published with its dimensions and weight, in a slim format for everyday carrying.
Best for: Two USB-C devices carried daily, where the cables should be part of the bank.
20 000 mAh · watt-hours not published · output power not published · protocols not named · two outputs, sharing not published · pass-through not stated · recharge time not published · carriage limits not stated
A 20 000 mAh power bank with USB-A, USB-C and micro-USB connections, charging two devices at once, from a maker with a long-established European presence.
Best for: Older equipment with micro-USB, where the charge rate is not the point.