A 20 000 mAh power bank delivering 45 W with an integrated USB-C cable, and the only bank in this family to publish how long it takes to recharge itself.
The bottom line The only power bank in this family to publish how long it takes to fill itself, with a comparison against a slower charger. It needs a 45 W supply to achieve it and does not include one.
A 45 W bank that tells you when it will be ready again.
Four hours
Published, in the second bullet, against six hours on a 20 W charger. Nine banks in this family and one states its own recharge time. On a 20 000 mAh cell that is the difference between a bank that is available tomorrow and one that is still on the desk.
The catch is in the same sentence: four hours requires 45 W of input, and a typical phone charger supplies 20 W or less. The charger is not in the box.
The connections
An integrated USB-C cable, two further USB-C ports and a USB-A. Four connections, three devices in parallel according to the third bullet.
The charge claims
A Galaxy S25 Ultra at 61 % in under 30 minutes, and compatible iPhones named. Devices identified, so the figures can be set against another bank quoting the same handsets.
And the family-wide silence
Watt-hours, port sharing, pass-through.
Availability
German, French, Italian and Spanish Amazon stores quoted 27 € to 28 € when this page was compiled.
American and British Amazon stores carry it too, priced in their own currency, which the euro range above deliberately omits.
These figures are what Keepa reported on the day this page was last updated. Availability and pricing move without notice.
Prices quoted in this text were read on 16 September 2026. The live price is at the top of the page.
What it gets right, and what it leaves out
Strengths
It publishes its own recharge time, and compares it against a slower charger
An integrated cable plus three further ports, so four connections in total
Charge claims name specific phones on both platforms
Compromises
No watt-hours
No port sharing across four connections
The 4 hour recharge needs a 45 W charger, which is not supplied
Specifications
Capacity in mAh
20 000 mAh, from the title
Wh
Nowhere in the listing
Output power
45 W, first bullet, with a Galaxy S25 Ultra quoted at 61 % in under 30 minutes
Protocols
PD, first bullet
Port sharing
Integrated USB-C cable plus 2 USB-C and 1 USB-A, three devices in parallel, third bullet; the sharing is not published
Pass-through
Nowhere in the listing
Recharge time
4 hours at 45 W, against 6 hours at 20 W, second bullet — the ONLY bank here to publish it
Stated carriage limits
Nowhere in the listing
Amazon reference
B0DSPVDYQ9 (same reference on 6 Amazon marketplaces)
EAN
6941876259885
Questions owners ask about this one
Why does recharge time matter?
Because a 20 000 mAh bank takes a long time to fill, and a bank that is still charging is a bank you cannot take. Four hours against six is the difference between using it twice in a day and once. Nine banks in this family and one publishes the figure.
Does it need a special charger to recharge quickly?
Yes — 45 W of input, which is more than most phone chargers provide. The comparison in the second bullet is explicitly against a 20 W charger, and the faster figure assumes hardware not included in the box.
20 000 mAh · watt-hours not published · 87 W total, 65 W maximum on a single device · protocols not named · THREE devices at 87 W total with a 65 W per-device maximum — the only published sharing here · pass-through not stated · self-recharge in 1.5 hours with a 65 W supply · airline-approved, no figure given
A 20 000 mAh power bank delivering 87 W across three devices with up to 65 W to one of them, recharging itself in a stated 1.5 hours from a 65 W supply.
Best for: A laptop and two phones from one bank, where the split actually matters.
20 000 mAh · watt-hours not published · 45 W · protocols not named individually · two integrated cables, sharing not published · pass-through not stated · recharge time not published · 10.9 × 6.6 × 3.0 cm, 363 g
A 20 000 mAh power bank with two integrated USB-C cables at 45 W, published with its dimensions and weight, in a slim format for everyday carrying.
Best for: Two USB-C devices carried daily, where the cables should be part of the bank.
20 000 mAh · watt-hours not published · output power not published · protocols not named · two outputs, sharing not published · pass-through not stated · recharge time not published · carriage limits not stated
A 20 000 mAh power bank with USB-A, USB-C and micro-USB connections, charging two devices at once, from a maker with a long-established European presence.
Best for: Older equipment with micro-USB, where the charge rate is not the point.