The unusual thing about this name in this catalogue is the span: the smallest item and one of the largest both carry it.
The range here
A 100 W three-port GaN charger with a display. A 20000 mAh power bank. A SOLIX portable power station. The same station sold as a kit with a panel. A SOLIX home battery. And a weatherproof case built for the stations.
What these pages write down
More than most. The GaN charger gives its dimensions and puts a cable in the box, which nothing else in its family does. The case publishes IP54 where its rivals say water-repellent. The pattern is a maker that states a rating rather than describing one.
The accessory that completes the set
A carrying case designed around the maker’s own stations, with port flaps so a station charges with the cover on. That kind of fit only exists when the same company makes both halves.
What to still ask
Power Delivery profiles and PPS, which the charger listing does not enumerate — a gap it shares with every charger in its family.
20 000 mAh · watt-hours not published · 87 W total, 65 W maximum on a single device · protocols not named · THREE devices at 87 W total with a 65 W per-device maximum — the only published sharing here · pass-through not stated · self-recharge in 1.5 hours with a 65 W supply · airline-approved, no figure given
A 20 000 mAh power bank delivering 87 W across three devices with up to 65 W to one of them, recharging itself in a stated 1.5 hours from a 65 W supply.
Best for: A laptop and two phones from one bank, where the split actually matters.
100 W total · 100 W on any USB-C port, stated · three ports with a 95 W + 5 W low-current mode · Power Delivery profiles not enumerated · PPS not stated · GaN with a folding plug and a smart display · 6.9 × 5.5 × 3.4 cm, 30 % smaller · A 1.5 m USB-C TO USB-C CABLE IS SUPPLIED
A three-port 100 W GaN charger with a display showing charge state, temperature and per-port output, supplied with a 1.5 m USB-C cable.
Best for: A bag where the charger, its cable and a look at what it is doing all matter.
1600 Wh base, expandable to 9.6 kWh · 2 MPPT, 1200 W solar (600 W per tracker) · 6000 cycles · IP65 · down to −20 °C · 10-year warranty
A balcony storage unit with two MPPT trackers taking 1200 W of solar, expandable to 9.6 kWh with five further packs, rated IP65 and stated to operate down to −20 °C.
Best for: A balcony with panels facing two different directions, where per-tracker limits matter more than total capacity.
1024 Wh nominal · 2000 W continuous, 3000 W peak · 4000 cycles to 80 % · full in 49 min at 1600 W · 600 W solar at 60 V max · 10 ms UPS · 9 ports
A 1024 Wh station rated 2000 W continuous and 3000 W peak, charged in a stated 49 minutes at 1600 W, with a 600 W solar input capped at 60 V and a 10 ms switchover.
Best for: A household that will pair the station with panels and wants the input window published rather than guessed.
1024 Wh station · 100 W folding panel, no test conditions stated · 2000 W continuous, 3000 W peak · 600 W solar at 60 V max · 4000 cycles to 80 % · 10 ms UPS
The SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 sold with a 100 W folding panel: 1024 Wh, 2000 W continuous, a 600 W solar ceiling capped at 60 V, and 4000 cycles to 80 % capacity.
Best for: Someone buying the station for household backup who wants one panel now and the option of five more later.
A waterproof IP54 carrying case for Anker SOLIX power stations, with hook-and-loop port access so the station can charge without removing the cover.
Model fit
Anker SOLIX power stations; no individual model is named, first bullet
Internal dimensions
Nowhere in the listing
Padding
Nowhere in the listing — the case is described by its waterproofing rather than its padding
Material
Waterproof material with a sealed zip design, and rubberised feet that keep the station off wet ground, first bullet
Ventilation
Hook-and-loop flaps give access to the ports so the station can be charged without removing the cover, second bullet — the only case in this family that addresses use with the cover on
Cable storage
An accessory compartment for chargers, cables and other equipment, third bullet
Water resistance
IP54, first bullet — THE ONLY PUBLISHED INGRESS RATING IN THIS FAMILY
Carrying options
Nowhere in the listing
Amazon reference
B0DCFT4DBP (same reference on 6 Amazon marketplaces)
EAN
0194644209537
IP54 published, where the other two cases here say splash-protected or water-repellent
Port access through flaps, so the station charges with the cover on
No internal dimensions, so the fit cannot be checked against a station
Best for: An Anker SOLIX station that has to work outside in the rain.
A price quoted in the text of a PowerVerdict page dates from the day that page was written; the live figure beside each product is fetched while you read and replaces it.