The bottom line A decorative light with a published battery capacity and eight modes, and no ingress rating at all — on a product that spends its entire life outdoors.
Two decorative stakes with 240 LEDs between them.
What it is for
Effect rather than illumination. 120 LEDs per stake on 60 flexible copper wire branches, shapeable, with eight flashing modes. This is a border decoration, not path lighting.
What is published
An 800 mAh rechargeable battery. Eight modes with a memory that recalls the last one selected through a power cycle.
What is not
An ingress rating — on a product that lives outside permanently. Six of the seven lights in this family publish an IP code, and this is the one that does not.
Nor a brightness, a run time, a panel size or a colour temperature.
The question nobody in this family answers
Whether the battery can be replaced. These are sold in packs of two, six and twelve, and a rechargeable cell has a service life of a few seasons. Seven listings, and not one says.
Availability
German, French, Italian and Spanish Amazon stores quoted 11 € to 17 € when this page was compiled.
British Amazon store carries it too, priced in its own currency, which the euro range above deliberately omits.
American Amazon store returned nothing at all, so the buy button there runs a search instead of landing on an empty page.
These figures are what Keepa reported on the day this page was last updated. Availability and pricing move without notice.
Prices quoted in this text were read on 16 September 2026. The live price is at the top of the page.
What it gets right, and what it leaves out
Strengths
The battery capacity is published — 800 mAh — which three of seven lights here omit
Eight lighting modes with a memory that recalls the last one
Flexible copper wire branches that can be shaped
Compromises
No ingress rating, on a product that lives outdoors permanently
No run time at any mode
Six of the eight specification lines are absent
Specifications
Brightness
Nowhere in the listing — no lumen figure is published
Run time at a stated mode
Nowhere in the listing
Battery capacity
800 mAh rechargeable, third bullet
Replaceability
Nowhere in the listing
Panel size
Nowhere in the listing
Motion detection
None
Ingress rating
Nowhere in the listing
Colour temperature
Nowhere in the listing
Amazon reference
B0DR1H34PS (same reference on 5 Amazon marketplaces)
EAN
5061039844268
Questions owners ask about this one
Why does no ingress rating matter on a garden light?
Because it stays outside through rain, frost and snow. An IP rating is the only statement about surviving that, and six of the seven lights in this family publish one. This is the exception.
What does an 800 mAh battery run?
Without a run time or a current draw, that cannot be answered from the page. 120 LEDs on a very low current will last a night; the same battery driving them brightly will not. The listing gives the capacity and neither of the other two figures.
brightness not published · run time not published · 800 mAh NiMH battery · replaceability not stated · 120 mAh panel · light sensor, no motion detection · IP65 · warm white, no figure
A twelve-pack of solar ground lights with 12 LEDs each, an 800 mAh NiMH battery charged by a 120 mAh panel over six hours, in 304 stainless steel with IP65.
Best for: A path that needs twelve lights and where the previous set failed at the switch.
brightness not published · run time not published · battery capacity not published · replaceability not stated · panel size not published · no motion detection · IP44 · 3500 K warm white
A twelve-pack of solar path lights with integrated heads and transparent shades, 3500 K warm white LEDs, in stainless steel and ABS with an IP44 rating.
Best for: A long path where twelve lights are needed and each one matters less.
800 lumens published · run time not published · battery capacity not published · replaceability not stated · panel size not published · three brightness levels, no motion detection · IP65 · 3000 K warm white
A solar spotlight producing a stated 800 lumens from 22 LEDs over a 90 degree beam, at 3000 K, with three brightness levels and an IP65 rating.
Best for: Lighting a wall, a sign or a tree where the light actually has to do something.