The bottom line The largest UPS here, and one of two to publish a transfer time — given honestly as a range. Naming the batteries by size makes it repairable. It publishes no runtime and no topology.
A 2000 VA UPS with the two facts that decide its useful life.
The transfer time
2 to 6 ms, published as a range. That is the figure that decides whether a computer restarts, and it is given as a span rather than a flattering minimum. Four of six UPS units in this family publish nothing here.
The batteries, identified
2× 12 V 9 Ah. A standard sealed lead-acid size, available from many suppliers. In three or four years, when the batteries are tired, that identification is the difference between a re-cell and a replacement.
The connectors
IEC. A computer’s kettle lead plugs straight in; a Schuko appliance plug does not without an adapter. That narrows the unit to computers and network equipment, which is what it is for.
The lines this listing leaves blank
Runtime — not even against a named load, which the cheapest UPS in this family manages. And the topology, though a 2–6 ms transfer rules out a true online architecture.
Availability
German, French, Italian and Spanish Amazon stores quoted 169 € to 214 € when this page was compiled.
British Amazon catalogue carries an entry for it, with nobody selling.
American Amazon store returned nothing at all, so the buy button there runs a search instead of landing on an empty page.
These figures are what Keepa reported on the day this page was last updated. Availability and pricing move without notice.
Prices quoted in this text were read on 16 September 2026. The live price is at the top of the page.
What it gets right, and what it leaves out
Strengths
A transfer time is published as a range — 2 to 6 ms — which is the honest form
The batteries are identified by voltage and capacity, so replacements can be sourced
An LCD showing input and output voltages as well as battery state
Compromises
IEC outlets mean a computer’s own cable fits but an appliance plug does not
No runtime figure at all, despite the batteries being named
No topology, though a 2–6 ms transfer suggests line-interactive or off-line rather than online
Specifications
VA
2000 VA, from the title — the largest in this family
Watt ratings
1200 W, from the title
Topology
Nowhere in the listing
Waveform
Nowhere in the listing
Transfer time
2 to 6 ms, third bullet — one of two published in this family, and the only one given as a range
Runtime
Absent as a figure; the fourth bullet describes an adequate time without stating one
Outlets
IEC connectors, from the title
Software
Absent as a name; an LCD shows operating status, battery state and input and output voltages, second bullet
Battery replaceability
Absent as a statement; the batteries are named as 2× 12 V 9 Ah, fourth bullet
Amazon reference
B0FQ5MY6R9 (same reference on 5 Amazon marketplaces)
EAN
5904326375628
Questions owners ask about this one
Is 2 to 6 ms fast enough?
For most computer power supplies, yes — they hold up through interruptions of that order. It is not zero, so equipment with no ride-through tolerance may still notice. Publishing a range rather than a single best-case figure is the more useful form.
Why does naming the batteries help?
2× 12 V 9 Ah is a standard sealed lead-acid size available from many suppliers. A UPS whose batteries are identified can be re-celled in a few years for a fraction of its price; one whose are not usually cannot.
700 VA · 420 W · off-line topology, stated · waveform not stated · transfer time not published · runtime not published · 3 Schuko battery-backed plus 1 surge-only · USB · battery replaceability not stated
A 700 VA off-line UPS rated 420 W with three battery-backed Schuko outlets, one surge-only outlet, USB and a USB charging port.
Best for: A desk where knowing which socket is backed and which is not decides the wiring.
850 VA · watt rating not published in the listing · topology not stated · waveform not stated · transfer time not published · runtime not published · 8 Schuko with surge protection · software not mentioned · USB-C and USB-A charging ports
An 850 VA Back-UPS with eight Schuko outlets, surge protection and USB-C and USB-A charging ports, described in a single bullet.
Best for: A desk with several devices, where the maker’s own datasheet will be consulted before buying.
VA not published · 120 W constant output · topology not stated · waveform not stated · 0 seconds switchover, stated · runtime not published · outlets not listed · UGREEN app with automatic NAS shutdown · battery replaceability not stated
A 120 W UPS designed around network storage, switching to battery in a stated zero seconds, with an application that shuts the NAS down automatically and restarts it.
Best for: A UGREEN NAS that must shut down cleanly rather than lose a transfer.