The car, the cable and the supply each cap the charge speed · review
dé Mobile 11 kW, 3-phase CEE, 7 m cable, 6–16 A review
A portable 11 kW charger plugging into an existing CEE socket with a 7 metre Type 2 cable and an adjustable current from 6 to 16 A, supplied with a Schuko adapter.
The bottom line A portable 11 kW charger with everything in the bag and nothing said about protection. It calculates its own power figure honestly, and calls itself a wallbox while being a cable with electronics in it.
An 11 kW portable charger for a socket that already exists.
What it actually is
A Type 2 cable, 7 metres, with control electronics and a CEE 16 A plug on the other end. No installation, no electrician, no fixed point. That is a legitimate and popular product; it is not a wallbox, and the shelf name covers both.
The arithmetic, shown
230 V × 16 A × 3 = 11 kW, in the second bullet. Showing the calculation rather than asserting the figure is a small honesty and a rare one.
What comes with it
The charger, a 7 m cable, a waterproof bag, a carrying strap, a microfibre cloth and a Schuko adapter. Itemised, which makes the purchase complete.
The silence
Nothing about residual current protection, earthing, or what the socket it plugs into must satisfy. Charging installations have specific requirements in every national wiring rulebook, and this listing does not enter the subject. The rules where you are, and whoever is qualified to assess them, decide it.
Availability
German, French, Italian and Spanish Amazon stores quoted 153 € to 180 € when this page was compiled.
British Amazon catalogue carries an entry for it, with nobody selling.
American Amazon store returned nothing at all, so the buy button there runs a search instead of landing on an empty page.
These figures are what Keepa reported on the day this page was last updated. Availability and pricing move without notice.
Prices quoted in this text were read on 16 September 2026. The live price is at the top of the page.
What it gets right, and what it leaves out
Strengths
No installation required — it plugs into an existing CEE socket
A 7 m Type 2 cable and a Schuko adapter are both included, with a waterproof bag and a strap
The 11 kW figure is shown as arithmetic rather than asserted
Compromises
No residual current protection requirement stated, which is central to charging installations
No load management, so it cannot coordinate with a household supply
“Wallbox” in the name describes a portable charger, which is not the same product
Specifications
Charging power
Up to 11 kW, calculated in the second bullet as 230 V × 16 A × 3
Phases
Three-phase through a CEE 16 A plug, second bullet
Cable or socket
A 7 m Type 2 to Type 2 cable, integrated — this is a PORTABLE charger, not a fixed wallbox, first bullet
Load management
Nowhere in the listing — the current is adjustable from 6 to 16 A by hand
Solar surplus charging
None
Metering
Nowhere in the listing
Stated protection requirements
Nowhere in the listing
Amazon reference
B0BX1Z3JJQ (same reference on 5 Amazon marketplaces)
EAN
6975828000096
Questions owners ask about this one
Is a mobile charger the same as a wallbox?
No. A wallbox is wired into a building’s fixed installation under the national wiring rules. A mobile charger plugs into an existing socket. Seven of the eight products on this shelf are the second kind, and the shelf name covers both.
What protection does a charging installation need?
That is set by the national wiring rules, and it typically involves specific residual current protection and earthing arrangements. A charger that states nothing about it leaves the question entirely to the installation and to whoever assesses it.
11 kW at 400 V, 16 A · three-phase · 7.6 m Type 2 cable with CEE, portable or wall-mounted · four current steps, app control · no solar surplus charging · OLED display · over-voltage above 120 %, under-voltage below 80 %, over 32 A overload and over-temperature
A portable or wall-mountable 11 kW charger with app control, four current steps, an OLED display and published protection thresholds for voltage, overload and temperature.
Best for: A driveway where the supply voltage is known to wander and the thresholds matter.
11 kW at 400 V, 16 A · single and three-phase supported · 7 m Type 2 cable · adjustable current with tariff scheduling · no solar surplus charging · app monitoring · CE and German TÜV, IP65
An 11 kW charger supporting single and three-phase charging, compatible with all Type 2 vehicles under IEC 62196-2, with app control, RFID, a 7 metre cable and IP65.
Best for: A property with only single-phase supply now and three phases later.
11 kW · phases not stated · cable or socket not specified · AI scheduling against prices and solar surplus · solar surplus charging, stated · app consumption data · IP65 and IK10, −30 °C to +50 °C
An 11 kW smart charger that schedules against electricity prices and solar surplus, rated IP65 and IK10, and specified from −30 °C to +50 °C.
Best for: A household with its own solar generation and a dynamic tariff.