The car, the cable and the supply each cap the charge speed · review
GONEO 11 kW with app and RFID, 7 m cable, IP65, IEC 62196-2 review
An 11 kW charger supporting single and three-phase charging, compatible with all Type 2 vehicles under IEC 62196-2, with app control, RFID, a 7 metre cable and IP65.
The bottom line The only charger here to cite the connector standard by number and to state that it handles both single and three-phase supplies. It says nothing about the protection an installation requires, which the cheaper Tera does in its first bullet.
An 11 kW charger that names the standard it conforms to.
IEC 62196-2
Cited by number in the fourth bullet. That is the standard defining the Type 2 connector used across Europe for alternating-current charging. Every charger on this shelf carries a Type 2 lead; one names the document.
Both phase counts
Single-phase and three-phase, both stated as supported. On a single-phase property an 11 kW three-phase charger delivers about a third of its rating, and a listing that says so avoids a disappointment on the first evening.
The certifications
CE and German TÜV, with IP65 published. TÜV is a body whose certificate can be requested.
Absent from a wallbox at this money
Any statement about the protection the installation requires. The Tera on this shelf costs less and publishes both its own 6 mA DC detection and the external Type A breaker it expects.
And solar surplus charging, which the Anker and Heidelberg units address in their own ways.
Availability
German, French, Italian and Spanish Amazon stores quoted 340 € to 400 € when this page was compiled.
British Amazon store carries it too, priced in its own currency, which the euro range above deliberately omits.
American Amazon store returned nothing at all, so the buy button there runs a search instead of landing on an empty page.
These figures are what Keepa reported on the day this page was last updated. Availability and pricing move without notice.
Prices quoted in this text were read on 16 September 2026. The live price is at the top of the page.
What it gets right, and what it leaves out
Strengths
The connector standard is cited by number — IEC 62196-2 — which no other charger here does
Single-phase and three-phase operation both stated, which matters where three phases are unavailable
CE and German TÜV named together, with IP65 published
Compromises
No protection requirement stated, unlike the Tera on this shelf
No solar surplus charging at a price above two chargers that offer it
No consumption metering
Specifications
Charging power
11 kW, from the title, with three times the speed of a domestic socket claimed in the fourth bullet
Phases
Single-phase and three-phase both supported, fourth bullet — the only charger here to state both
Cable or socket
7 m Type 2 cable, second bullet
Load management
Freely adjustable charging current with scheduling for low-tariff periods, first bullet
Solar surplus charging
None
Metering
Absent as consumption data; app control of current and schedule is described in the first bullet
Stated protection requirements
Absent as a requirement; CE and German TÜV certification are named with IP65, second and third bullets
Amazon reference
B0FNWRKZTM (same reference on 5 Amazon marketplaces)
EAN
0748899676233
Questions owners ask about this one
What is IEC 62196-2?
The standard defining the Type 2 connector used across Europe for alternating-current charging. Citing it by number rather than by the nickname “Type 2” is more precise, and it is the only listing on this shelf to do so.
Why does single-phase support matter?
Because many properties have only a single-phase supply, on which an 11 kW three-phase charger delivers a third of its rating. A charger that states it handles both makes the limitation explicit rather than leaving it to the first charging session.
11 kW at 400 V, 16 A · three-phase · 7.6 m Type 2 cable with CEE, portable or wall-mounted · four current steps, app control · no solar surplus charging · OLED display · over-voltage above 120 %, under-voltage below 80 %, over 32 A overload and over-temperature
A portable or wall-mountable 11 kW charger with app control, four current steps, an OLED display and published protection thresholds for voltage, overload and temperature.
Best for: A driveway where the supply voltage is known to wander and the thresholds matter.
11 kW · three-phase · 7 m Type 2 cable with a CEE plug, not a fixed installation · load management not described · no solar surplus charging · metering not described · protection requirements not stated
A portable 11 kW charger plugging into an existing CEE socket with a 7 metre Type 2 cable and an adjustable current from 6 to 16 A, supplied with a Schuko adapter.
Best for: A driveway with an existing three-phase CEE socket and no appetite for an installation.
11 kW · phases not stated · cable or socket not specified · AI scheduling against prices and solar surplus · solar surplus charging, stated · app consumption data · IP65 and IK10, −30 °C to +50 °C
An 11 kW smart charger that schedules against electricity prices and solar surplus, rated IP65 and IK10, and specified from −30 °C to +50 °C.
Best for: A household with its own solar generation and a dynamic tariff.