Peak watts are measured at 25 °C and full sun, and neither lasts · review
ECO-WORTHY 200 W ETFE folding panel, 7.8 kg review
A 200 W ETFE folding panel with a three-in-one output cable and an integrated stand, published with folded dimensions, weight and an operating temperature range.
The bottom line The most versatile folding panel in this family — MC4 for a controller, three station connectors, a stand, and a published temperature range at both ends. It is also the heaviest by a wide margin, which is the price of everything else.
A 200 W ETFE panel that connects to a fixed installation as readily as to a station.
Two kinds of output
A 1.5 m MC4 lead and a 1.5 m three-in-one cable carrying DC8020, DC7909 and XT60. MC4 is the connector a charge controller expects; the others are what stations take. Supplying both means the panel is not tied to one architecture.
The range that is published
−20 °C to 80 °C. That is an operating range, published at both ends, on a shelf where most listings publish neither. It says more about outdoor durability than any adjective about the fabric.
The weight
7.8 kg folded, in a 64 × 53.2 × 5 cm package with a magnetic closure and an accessory pocket. Two other 200 W panels here weigh 4 kg and 6.54 kg. The extra mass buys the integrated stand and the rigid construction; whether that trade is right depends on how far it is carried.
The lines this listing leaves blank
Voltage, current, cell type, ingress rating. The 23 % efficiency and 95 % light transmission describe the encapsulation rather than the electrical behaviour.
Availability
German, French, Italian and Spanish Amazon stores quoted 170 € to 200 € when this page was compiled.
British Amazon store carries it too, priced in its own currency, which the euro range above deliberately omits.
American Amazon catalogue carries an entry for it, with nobody selling.
These figures are what Keepa reported on the day this page was last updated. Availability and pricing move without notice.
Prices quoted in this text were read on 16 September 2026. The live price is at the top of the page.
What it gets right, and what it leaves out
Strengths
An operating temperature range is published at both ends, which no other folding panel here gives
Both an MC4 lead and a three-in-one station cable are supplied, so it serves a controller or a station
Folded dimensions and weight are both published, with a magnetic closure and an accessory pocket
Compromises
At 7.8 kg it is by far the heaviest folding panel here, nearly twice the Renogy solar bag of the same wattage
No voltage or current, so it cannot be checked against a controller window
No ingress rating, only a temperature range
Specifications
Peak wattage
200 W, from the title
Conditions
Nowhere in the listing
Cell type
Not named; the second bullet describes ETFE encapsulation rather than the cell
Efficiency
Up to 23 % per cell with 95 % light transmission, second bullet, without measurement conditions
Voltage
Nowhere in the listing
Current
Nowhere in the listing
Connectors
XT60, DC7909 and DC8020 on a three-in-one cable, plus a 1.5 m MC4 lead, first and fifth bullets
Folded size
64 × 53.2 × 5 cm, third bullet
Weight
7.8 kg, third bullet
Ingress rating
Absent as a code; an operating range of −20 °C to 80 °C is published in the second bullet
Amazon reference
B0F8B8YPJ2 (same reference on 6 Amazon marketplaces)
EAN
0810127139534
Questions owners ask about this one
Why does having an MC4 lead matter?
Because MC4 is what a charge controller expects, while XT60 and DC barrel plugs are what stations expect. A panel supplied with both can feed either, which is what makes this one usable in a fixed installation as well as a portable one.
Is 7.8 kg heavy for 200 W?
Compared with the panels here, yes: the Renogy blanket is 200 W at 4 kg and the enjoy solar Helios is 200 W at 6.54 kg. Weight is the trade for the rigid backing and the integrated stand, both of which this one has.
100 W peak · conditions not stated · CPC A+ monocrystalline · 23.5 % surface efficiency · 20 V DC output · QC3.0 24 W and PD3.0 45 W · XT60, Anderson, DC7909, DC5525, DC35135, DC8020 · 39.8 × 26.5 × 7.5 cm folded · 2.75 kg
A 100 W folding panel supplied with six DC adapters and a 3 m extension lead, weighing 2.75 kg folded, with a 20 V DC output alongside USB-A and USB-C.
Best for: Someone with an existing power station who does not yet know which connector it takes.
100 W peak · conditions not stated · monocrystalline · up to 23 % · no voltage published · USB-A 5 V 2.4 A and USB-C 5 V 3 A · folded size not published · no ingress rating
A 100 W monocrystalline folding panel with one USB-A and one USB-C output, quoted at up to 23 % efficiency, whose listing publishes no voltage, no dimensions and no ingress rating.
Best for: Charging phones, tablets and cameras directly, away from any power station.
200 W peak · conditions not stated · 22 % cells · no voltage published · 1 m lead with MC4 adapter set · DC5521, DC7909, Anderson, XT60 · IP67 · frameless fabric construction
A 200 W frameless fabric folding panel rated IP67 that hangs from six carabiners instead of standing on a frame, supplied with a 1 m lead and an MC4 adapter set.
Best for: A van or a tent pitch where the panel must hang rather than stand.