Peak watts are measured at 25 °C and full sun, and neither lasts · review
Yinleader 200 W fabric folding panel, IP67, six carabiners review
A 200 W frameless fabric folding panel rated IP67 that hangs from six carabiners instead of standing on a frame, supplied with a 1 m lead and an MC4 adapter set.
The bottom line The only folding panel here with a published ingress rating, and the only one designed to hang rather than stand. It publishes neither the weight nor the folded size that its own bullets sell it on.
A frameless 200 W panel that trades a stand for six carabiners.
The design argument
No frame, no legs. Six carabiners, and the first bullet lists where they go: a motorhome awning, a tent, a tree, a rucksack. That suits the situation this class of product actually meets — a pitch with no level ground and no spare space.
What is properly published
IP67, as a code. Across fifteen panels in this catalogue, three publish an ingress rating and this is the highest of them. It is dust-tight and rated for temporary immersion, which is a defined test rather than an adjective.
And an MC4 adapter set covering DC5521, DC7909, Anderson and XT60 — the four connectors that cover most stations.
What is missing, oddly
The weight and the folded size. The second bullet sells the panel on being lighter and more compact than a conventional solar bag and gives no figure for either. Two other panels in this family publish both.
The electrical blank
No voltage, no current, no cell type. A 22 % efficiency figure with nothing around it.
Availability
German, French, Italian and Spanish Amazon stores quoted 119 € to 140 € when this page was compiled.
British Amazon store carries it too, priced in its own currency, which the euro range above deliberately omits.
American Amazon store returned nothing at all, so the buy button there runs a search instead of landing on an empty page.
These figures are what Keepa reported on the day this page was last updated. Availability and pricing move without notice.
Prices quoted in this text were read on 16 September 2026. The live price is at the top of the page.
What it gets right, and what it leaves out
Strengths
IP67 is published as a rating rather than described as weatherproof
Six carabiners allow mounting where no flat ground exists — an awning, a tent, a tree
The MC4 adapter set covers the four common station connectors
Compromises
Neither weight nor folded dimensions is published, despite both being the selling point
No voltage and no current, so it cannot be checked against a controller input
The cell type is never named, only an efficiency percentage
Specifications
Peak wattage
200 W, from the title
Conditions
Nowhere in the listing
Cell type
Not named beyond “high-efficiency”, fifth bullet
Efficiency
22 %, fifth bullet, with no measurement conditions
Voltage
Nowhere in the listing
Current
Nowhere in the listing
Connectors
1 m integrated lead with an MC4 adapter set covering DC5521, DC7909, Anderson and XT60, fourth bullet
Folded size
Absent as dimensions — described as considerably more compact than a conventional solar bag, second bullet
Weight
Absent as a figure — described as extremely light through the absence of a frame
Ingress rating
IP67, third bullet — the highest in this family and published as a code
Amazon reference
B0GWMDJS2P (same reference on 5 Amazon marketplaces)
EAN
0711577553096
Questions owners ask about this one
What does hanging rather than standing change?
It removes the need for level ground and lets the panel follow the sun on a vertical surface — an awning, a fence, a tent wall. It also means the angle is whatever the mounting allows, which on a hot afternoon may matter more than the wattage.
Why does IP67 stand out here?
Because most panels in this family describe their fabric instead of publishing a code. IP67 is dust-tight and withstands temporary immersion, assessed in a defined test; “waterproof fabric” is a sentence.
200 W peak · conditions not stated · ETFE laminate · up to 23 % cell efficiency, 95 % light transmission · no voltage published · XT60, DC7909, DC8020 and MC4 · 64 × 53.2 × 5 cm folded · 7.8 kg · −20 °C to 80 °C
A 200 W ETFE folding panel with a three-in-one output cable and an integrated stand, published with folded dimensions, weight and an operating temperature range.
Best for: A fixed camp or a garden where the panel is carried once and left, rather than moved daily.
100 W peak · conditions not stated · CPC A+ monocrystalline · 23.5 % surface efficiency · 20 V DC output · QC3.0 24 W and PD3.0 45 W · XT60, Anderson, DC7909, DC5525, DC35135, DC8020 · 39.8 × 26.5 × 7.5 cm folded · 2.75 kg
A 100 W folding panel supplied with six DC adapters and a 3 m extension lead, weighing 2.75 kg folded, with a 20 V DC output alongside USB-A and USB-C.
Best for: Someone with an existing power station who does not yet know which connector it takes.
100 W peak · conditions not stated · monocrystalline · up to 23 % · no voltage published · USB-A 5 V 2.4 A and USB-C 5 V 3 A · folded size not published · no ingress rating
A 100 W monocrystalline folding panel with one USB-A and one USB-C output, quoted at up to 23 % efficiency, whose listing publishes no voltage, no dimensions and no ingress rating.
Best for: Charging phones, tablets and cameras directly, away from any power station.