A 100 W folding panel supplied with six DC adapters and a 3 m extension lead, weighing 2.75 kg folded, with a 20 V DC output alongside USB-A and USB-C.
The bottom line The best-connected folding panel here, with six adapters, named station compatibility and a lead long enough to keep the battery out of the sun. Its electrical specification stops at a single output voltage, and its weather resistance is a description rather than a rating.
A 100 W folding panel sold on what it plugs into rather than on what it produces.
The connector problem, answered
XT60 for EcoFlow DELTA and RIVER, Bluetti Elite 30 V2 and several Anker portable power station models; Anderson for the original Jackery 1000; DC7909 or 8 mm for smaller Jackerys and Bluetti EB3A and EB70; DC5521 for lithium packs. Named stations, named connectors. Most panels on this shelf publish a wattage and leave the buyer to discover whether it reaches anything.
The cable that is explained
A 3 m DC5521 extension, with the reason given: the panel goes in the sun and the station stays in the shade, which keeps it cooler and improves how much charge it accepts. Worth noting because heat is the commonest limit on a station’s solar input in summer.
What it publishes about itself
39.8 × 26.5 × 7.5 cm folded, 2.75 kg, four folding stands, a 20 V DC output, and 23.5 % surface efficiency on CPC A+ cells.
What it does not
An ingress rating — the fifth bullet describes waterproof Oxford fabric and CPC lamination instead. And no current figure, so 20 V is a voltage without a power behind it.
Availability
German, French, Italian and Spanish Amazon stores quoted 99 € to 120 € when this page was compiled.
British Amazon catalogue carries an entry for it, with nobody selling.
American Amazon store returned nothing at all, so the buy button there runs a search instead of landing on an empty page.
These figures are what Keepa reported on the day this page was last updated. Availability and pricing move without notice.
Prices quoted in this text were read on 16 September 2026. The live price is at the top of the page.
What it gets right, and what it leaves out
Strengths
Six DC adapters supplied, with the stations each one fits named by model
A 3 m extension lead lets the station sit in shade while the panel is in sun, and the listing says why
Folded dimensions, weight and four folding stands are all published
Compromises
No ingress rating, only a description of the fabric
The 20 V DC figure is an output voltage without a current, so the DC power cannot be checked
No test conditions for the 100 W, as everywhere in this family
Specifications
Peak wattage
100 W, from the title
Conditions
Nowhere in the listing
Cell type
CPC A+ monocrystalline, third bullet
Efficiency
23.5 % surface efficiency, third bullet, compared with PET panels and without stated conditions
Voltage
20 V DC output, second bullet — one of the few folding panels here to publish a DC voltage
Current
Absent as a panel figure; QC3.0 USB-A at 24 W maximum and PD3.0 USB-C at 45 W maximum, second bullet
Connectors
XT60 and Anderson named for specific stations, plus DC7909, DC5525, DC35135 and DC8020 adapters and a 3 m DC5521 lead, second and sixth bullets
Folded size
39.8 × 26.5 × 7.5 cm, first bullet
Weight
2.75 kg folded, first bullet
Ingress rating
Absent as a code — waterproof Oxford fabric and CPC lamination are described in the fifth bullet without an IP rating
Amazon reference
B0DQ8XKRT1 (same reference on 5 Amazon marketplaces)
EAN
0729604221900
Questions owners ask about this one
Why does the adapter set matter so much?
Because a folding panel is useless if it cannot reach the station’s input. This listing names XT60 for EcoFlow and Bluetti, Anderson for a Jackery 1000, and DC7909 or 8 mm for smaller Jackerys — which turns a compatibility question into a checkable list.
What is the 3 m lead for?
The fourth bullet says it explicitly: it lets the station stay in shade while the panel sits in sun, which keeps the station cooler. That is a real effect — heat reduces what a station will accept — and it is rare for a listing to explain a cable.
200 W peak · conditions not stated · ETFE laminate · up to 23 % cell efficiency, 95 % light transmission · no voltage published · XT60, DC7909, DC8020 and MC4 · 64 × 53.2 × 5 cm folded · 7.8 kg · −20 °C to 80 °C
A 200 W ETFE folding panel with a three-in-one output cable and an integrated stand, published with folded dimensions, weight and an operating temperature range.
Best for: A fixed camp or a garden where the panel is carried once and left, rather than moved daily.
100 W peak · conditions not stated · monocrystalline · up to 23 % · no voltage published · USB-A 5 V 2.4 A and USB-C 5 V 3 A · folded size not published · no ingress rating
A 100 W monocrystalline folding panel with one USB-A and one USB-C output, quoted at up to 23 % efficiency, whose listing publishes no voltage, no dimensions and no ingress rating.
Best for: Charging phones, tablets and cameras directly, away from any power station.
200 W peak · conditions not stated · 22 % cells · no voltage published · 1 m lead with MC4 adapter set · DC5521, DC7909, Anderson, XT60 · IP67 · frameless fabric construction
A 200 W frameless fabric folding panel rated IP67 that hangs from six carabiners instead of standing on a frame, supplied with a 1 m lead and an MC4 adapter set.
Best for: A van or a tent pitch where the panel must hang rather than stand.