The bottom line The best-documented input side in this family: a full PV window, a start voltage and a stated PV wattage ceiling. It publishes no efficiency and no transfer time, which are the two figures that describe what it costs to run and how it behaves in an outage.
A 3200 W all-in-one hybrid for 24 V systems.
The input window, published properly
55 to 450 V DC, with a start voltage above 60 V and a maximum PV input of 3000 W. Three figures rather than one, and together they let a string be designed rather than guessed. Two of the four hybrids here publish comparably; two do not.
The modes
Four charging modes — solar only, mains first, solar first, mains and solar hybrid — and three output modes. Named individually. On an off-grid installation those settings are the running cost.
The line that stops a wrong order
Single phase 220/230/240 V output, and it cannot produce 110 V. Stated in the first bullet, in capitals. That is the misunderstanding this product class invites on an international marketplace.
The lines this listing leaves blank
Transfer time. Conversion efficiency. Any communication protocol or BMS compatibility. The first matters for backup, the second for running cost, the third for anyone pairing it with a lithium bank that expects to talk to its charger.
The unit to watch
A recommended PV cable size given in AWG on a German listing, with no cross-section in square millimetres beside it.
Availability
German, French, Italian and Spanish Amazon stores quoted 209 € to 259 € when this page was compiled.
British Amazon store carries it too, priced in its own currency, which the euro range above deliberately omits.
American Amazon store returned nothing at all, so the buy button there runs a search instead of landing on an empty page.
These figures are what Keepa reported on the day this page was last updated. Availability and pricing move without notice.
Prices quoted in this text were read on 16 September 2026. The live price is at the top of the page.
What it gets right, and what it leaves out
Strengths
The PV input window is published in full — 55 to 450 V with a start voltage above 60 V
Four charging modes and three output modes are named individually
The listing states plainly that it cannot output 110 V, which prevents a specific misunderstanding
Compromises
No transfer time, on a unit sold partly for backup
No efficiency figure at all
A recommended cable size is given in AWG on a European listing without a cross-section
Specifications
Continuous and surge output
3200 W continuous, stated also as 3200 VA, first and second bullets; no surge figure is published
MPPT range
55–450 V DC with a start voltage above 60 V, second bullet; maximum PV input 3000 W
Current
80 A MPPT solar charger built in, first bullet; a recommended PV cable size of 16 AWG is given in the second
Supported battery voltages
24 V DC, first bullet; the output is 220/230/240 V single phase and cannot produce 110 V
Transfer time
Nowhere in the listing
Protocols
Nowhere in the listing — no communication protocol or BMS compatibility is named
Published efficiency
Nowhere in the listing
Amazon reference
B0C4NL6L1X (same reference on 5 Amazon marketplaces)
EAN
0716963530361
Questions owners ask about this one
What do four charging modes give you?
Solar only, mains first, solar first, and a mains-and-solar hybrid. The choice decides what fills the battery when both are available, which on a system with a tariff or a generator is the setting that determines the running cost.
Why does the start voltage matter separately?
Because a controller does not begin working the moment there is any voltage. Above 60 V here — so a string that reaches 55 V is inside the operating range and may still not start the charger. Publishing both figures is what makes the string calculation complete.
6200 W continuous, surge not stated · PV up to 500 V, 6500 W array · 120 A MPPT · 48 V lithium · transfer time not published · BMS compatibility named without protocol · efficiency not published
A 6200 W pure sine hybrid inverter for 48 V lithium banks with a 120 A MPPT controller, a 6500 W PV ceiling, grid feed-in and eight named protections.
Best for: A 48 V lithium bank where the inverter must also work on days the battery is disconnected.
6000 W pure sine continuous, surge not stated · MPPT range not published · 120 A charging · 48 V lithium, lead-acid and others · transfer time not published · WiFi monitoring, protocol not named · efficiency described, not published
A 6000 W two-in-one hybrid inverter and controller for 48 V systems, charging at up to 120 A and supporting lithium, lead-acid and other battery types, with WiFi monitoring.
Best for: A 48 V installation whose array is already sized and whose owner will obtain the datasheet before wiring.
6200 W battery output, 6500 W PV inverter power, 8500 W array supported, surge not stated · PV open-circuit ceiling published · 120 A MPPT · 48 V · transfer time not published · protocols not published · efficiency not published
A 6200 W hybrid inverter for 48 V systems rated for a 6500 W PV inverter power and an 8500 W array, with integrated surge and lightning protection and an LCD diagnostic display.
Best for: A large off-grid array where oversizing the panels against the inverter is deliberate.