The bottom line A 45 W bank with an integrated cable and charge claims against named phones. It opens its listing with a user count rather than a specification, and publishes neither watt-hours nor port sharing.
A 20 000 mAh bank at 45 W, which puts it in laptop territory.
The wattage
45 W. A phone will not take it all; a small laptop will. That is the practical line between the 22.5 W banks lower down this family and the 45 W and 87 W units above.
The cell claim
TinyCell, named as the technology making the bank compact at this capacity. A named technology is better than an adjective, though nothing on the page quantifies the difference.
The first bullet
Thirty-eight million users worldwide, and the safest charging. That is a marketing position rather than a specification, and it occupies the first of four bullets.
The claims that are checkable
An iPhone 17 in 25 minutes, a Galaxy S25 named. Devices identified, which makes the figures comparable.
And the absences
Watt-hours. Port sharing. Recharge time for the bank itself, which at 20 000 mAh is a real consideration.
Availability
German, French, Italian and Spanish Amazon stores quoted 27 € to 30 € when this page was compiled.
British Amazon store carries it too, priced in its own currency, which the euro range above deliberately omits.
American Amazon catalogue carries an entry for it, with nobody selling.
These figures are what Keepa reported on the day this page was last updated. Availability and pricing move without notice.
Prices quoted in this text were read on 16 September 2026. The live price is at the top of the page.
What it gets right, and what it leaves out
Strengths
45 W is enough for a small laptop as well as phones
A named cell technology with a stated size benefit
Charge claims name specific current phones
Compromises
The first bullet is about user numbers rather than the product
No watt-hours and no port sharing
No recharge time for the bank itself
Specifications
Capacity in mAh
20 000 mAh, third bullet
Wh
Nowhere in the listing
Output power
Up to 45 W, second bullet, with an iPhone 17 quoted at 25 minutes
Protocols
PD, QC and other fast-charging protocols, second bullet
Port sharing
An integrated USB-C cable plus ports; the sharing is not published
Pass-through
Nowhere in the listing
Recharge time
Nowhere in the listing
Stated carriage limits
Nowhere in the listing
Amazon reference
B0DCYR5VNR (same reference on 6 Amazon marketplaces)
EAN
6975141098084
Questions owners ask about this one
What does 45 W add over 22.5 W?
It doubles the rate, which matters for tablets and small laptops rather than phones. A phone rarely accepts more than about 30 W; a laptop will take everything offered. The step from 22.5 W to 45 W is the step from phone bank to laptop bank.
Is an integrated cable an advantage?
It removes one thing to lose and it is the part that eventually fails. Four banks in this family have one. Whether that is a feature depends on how long you expect to keep the bank.
20 000 mAh · watt-hours not published · 87 W total, 65 W maximum on a single device · protocols not named · THREE devices at 87 W total with a 65 W per-device maximum — the only published sharing here · pass-through not stated · self-recharge in 1.5 hours with a 65 W supply · airline-approved, no figure given
A 20 000 mAh power bank delivering 87 W across three devices with up to 65 W to one of them, recharging itself in a stated 1.5 hours from a 65 W supply.
Best for: A laptop and two phones from one bank, where the split actually matters.
20 000 mAh · watt-hours not published · 45 W · protocols not named individually · two integrated cables, sharing not published · pass-through not stated · recharge time not published · 10.9 × 6.6 × 3.0 cm, 363 g
A 20 000 mAh power bank with two integrated USB-C cables at 45 W, published with its dimensions and weight, in a slim format for everyday carrying.
Best for: Two USB-C devices carried daily, where the cables should be part of the bank.
20 000 mAh · watt-hours not published · output power not published · protocols not named · two outputs, sharing not published · pass-through not stated · recharge time not published · carriage limits not stated
A 20 000 mAh power bank with USB-A, USB-C and micro-USB connections, charging two devices at once, from a maker with a long-established European presence.
Best for: Older equipment with micro-USB, where the charge rate is not the point.