Milliamp-hours describe the cell, watt-hours describe the flight · review
Intenso XS20000, 20 000 mAh, USB-C and USB-A review
A 20 000 mAh power bank with USB-A, USB-C and micro-USB connections, charging two devices at once, from a maker with a long-established European presence.
The bottom line A recognisable bank from an established maker, keeping micro-USB for older equipment. It publishes no wattage, no protocol and no watt-hours — seven of eight specification lines are empty.
A 20 000 mAh bank whose listing describes what it connects to and not what it does.
The connections
USB-A, USB-C and micro-USB. That last is the distinguishing feature: older cameras, torches and accessories still use it, and this is the only bank in this family to keep the connector.
The number that decides everything and is not here
Output wattage. A power bank is chosen on how fast it charges, and that is a wattage. This listing gives capacity, compatibility and nothing else. Eight of the nine banks in this family publish a wattage; this one does not.
The three bullets
Universal compatibility. Two outputs for two devices at once. Large energy reserves for long journeys. That is the listing.
What an established maker usually brings
A datasheet. Intenso publishes one; it is not here, and the specification has to come from it rather than from this page.
Availability
German, French, Italian and Spanish Amazon stores quoted 18 € to 27 € when this page was compiled.
American and British Amazon stores returned nothing at all, so the buy button there runs a search instead of landing on an empty page.
These figures are what Keepa reported on the day this page was last updated. Availability and pricing move without notice.
Prices quoted in this text were read on 16 September 2026. The live price is at the top of the page.
What it gets right, and what it leaves out
Strengths
Compatibility is stated plainly across phones, tablets and cameras
Micro-USB is retained alongside USB-C, which suits older equipment
An established maker with European distribution and support
Compromises
No output wattage at all, which is the specification a power bank is chosen on
No protocol named
Seven of the eight lines are absent from the listing
Specifications
Capacity in mAh
20 000 mAh, from the title
Wh
Nowhere in the listing
Output power
Nowhere in the listing — no wattage is published anywhere
Protocols
Absent as names — fast charging over USB-C is described without a protocol
Port sharing
Two outputs, USB-A and USB-C, second bullet; the sharing is not published
Pass-through
Nowhere in the listing
Recharge time
Nowhere in the listing
Stated carriage limits
Nowhere in the listing
Amazon reference
B084BJGB5P (same reference on 4 Amazon marketplaces)
EAN
4034303029563
Questions owners ask about this one
Can a power bank be compared without a wattage?
No. Capacity says how much energy is stored and wattage says how fast it comes out. A 20 000 mAh bank at 10 W and one at 45 W are very different products, and this listing publishes only the first number.
Is micro-USB still useful?
For older cameras, torches, headphones and accessories, yes. Retaining it alongside USB-C is a deliberate choice rather than an omission, and this is the only bank in this family to keep it.
20 000 mAh · watt-hours not published · 87 W total, 65 W maximum on a single device · protocols not named · THREE devices at 87 W total with a 65 W per-device maximum — the only published sharing here · pass-through not stated · self-recharge in 1.5 hours with a 65 W supply · airline-approved, no figure given
A 20 000 mAh power bank delivering 87 W across three devices with up to 65 W to one of them, recharging itself in a stated 1.5 hours from a 65 W supply.
Best for: A laptop and two phones from one bank, where the split actually matters.
20 000 mAh · watt-hours not published · 45 W · protocols not named individually · two integrated cables, sharing not published · pass-through not stated · recharge time not published · 10.9 × 6.6 × 3.0 cm, 363 g
A 20 000 mAh power bank with two integrated USB-C cables at 45 W, published with its dimensions and weight, in a slim format for everyday carrying.
Best for: Two USB-C devices carried daily, where the cables should be part of the bank.
20 000 mAh · watt-hours not published · 45 W · PD and QC · integrated cable plus ports, sharing not published · pass-through not stated · recharge time not published · carriage limits not stated
A 20 000 mAh power bank delivering up to 45 W over PD and QC with an integrated USB-C cable, built on a cell technology the maker calls TinyCell.
Best for: A phone and a small laptop, where 45 W is the difference between topping up and charging.