Milliamp-hours describe the cell, watt-hours describe the flight · review
sahesun 20 000 mAh, 22.5 W, one USB-C and two USB-A review
A 20 000 mAh power bank with one USB-C and two USB-A ports, a mirrored LCD showing charge from 0 to 100 %, and protection against over-charge, over-voltage and over-current.
The bottom line Three ports and a proper percentage display at a low price. It names no charging protocol at all, which leaves the one question a fast-charge claim exists to answer.
A 20 000 mAh bank with three ports and no protocol names.
The ports
One USB-C and two USB-A. Three devices at once at a price where two is usual.
The display
A mirrored LCD showing 0 to 100 %. Percentage rather than four lights, which is the difference between knowing and guessing.
The gap
No protocol named. Fast charging is claimed and Power Delivery, Quick Charge and their variants are not mentioned. A phone negotiates using one of those, and a bank that names none cannot be matched to a handset before buying.
The claim without a subject
Over 61 % in 30 minutes, for an unnamed smartphone. The same bank against a small phone and a large one produces very different numbers.
And the figure this whole family omits
Watt-hours.
Availability
German, French, Italian and Spanish Amazon stores quoted 13 € to 19 € when this page was compiled.
British Amazon catalogue carries an entry for it, with nobody selling.
American Amazon store returned nothing at all, so the buy button there runs a search instead of landing on an empty page.
These figures are what Keepa reported on the day this page was last updated. Availability and pricing move without notice.
Prices quoted in this text were read on 16 September 2026. The live price is at the top of the page.
What it gets right, and what it leaves out
Strengths
Three ports at this price, one of them USB-C
An LCD showing 0 to 100 % rather than an approximation
Over-charge, over-voltage, over-current and short circuit protection named
Compromises
No charging protocol named, so which phones reach full speed is unknown
No watt-hours
The charge claim — 61 % in 30 minutes — names no phone
Specifications
Capacity in mAh
20 000 mAh, from the title
Wh
Nowhere in the listing
Output power
22.5 W, first bullet, quoted as over 61 % in 30 minutes for a smartphone
Protocols
Absent as names — fast charging is described without PD or QC being identified
Port sharing
Three ports — 1 USB-C and 2 USB-A, from the title; the sharing is not published
Pass-through
Nowhere in the listing
Recharge time
Nowhere in the listing
Stated carriage limits
Nowhere in the listing
Amazon reference
B0FPX2882R (same reference on 5 Amazon marketplaces)
EAN
0716198291259
Questions owners ask about this one
Why do protocol names matter?
Because a phone and a bank negotiate a charging rate using a named protocol — Power Delivery, Quick Charge and others. A bank that claims fast charging without naming one may or may not suit a given phone, and there is no way to tell from the page.
Is “61 % in 30 minutes” useful?
Only with the phone named. A small phone and a large one reach very different percentages in the same half hour on the same bank. Two power banks in this family name the phone; this is not among them.
20 000 mAh · watt-hours not published · 87 W total, 65 W maximum on a single device · protocols not named · THREE devices at 87 W total with a 65 W per-device maximum — the only published sharing here · pass-through not stated · self-recharge in 1.5 hours with a 65 W supply · airline-approved, no figure given
A 20 000 mAh power bank delivering 87 W across three devices with up to 65 W to one of them, recharging itself in a stated 1.5 hours from a 65 W supply.
Best for: A laptop and two phones from one bank, where the split actually matters.
20 000 mAh · watt-hours not published · 45 W · protocols not named individually · two integrated cables, sharing not published · pass-through not stated · recharge time not published · 10.9 × 6.6 × 3.0 cm, 363 g
A 20 000 mAh power bank with two integrated USB-C cables at 45 W, published with its dimensions and weight, in a slim format for everyday carrying.
Best for: Two USB-C devices carried daily, where the cables should be part of the bank.
20 000 mAh · watt-hours not published · output power not published · protocols not named · two outputs, sharing not published · pass-through not stated · recharge time not published · carriage limits not stated
A 20 000 mAh power bank with USB-A, USB-C and micro-USB connections, charging two devices at once, from a maker with a long-established European presence.
Best for: Older equipment with micro-USB, where the charge rate is not the point.