Milliamp-hours describe the cell, watt-hours describe the flight · review
VRURC 20 000 mAh with four built-in cables, 22.5 W review
A 20 000 mAh power bank with four integrated cables — USB-C, Lightning-compatible, USB-A and micro-USB — charging up to four devices without carrying anything else.
The bottom line The most self-contained bank here — four cables built in, dimensions published, charge counts named against real devices. Those cables are also the part that will fail, and nothing about the sharing between four devices is published.
A 20 000 mAh bank that carries its own cables.
Four of them
USB-C, Lightning-compatible, USB-A and micro-USB, all integrated. Four devices at once with nothing else in the bag. That is the entire proposition and for a certain kind of traveller it is the right one.
The trade
Integrated cables flex every time they are used, and they cannot be replaced. When one fails, that connection is gone for the life of the bank. Nothing on the page addresses it.
The figures that are properly given
9.5 × 8.9 × 2.6 cm, 310 g. Charge counts against three named devices. Both are more than most banks in this family publish, and both are checkable.
What is not
Watt-hours. Port sharing across four cables. Pass-through. Recharge time. The same four gaps as almost every bank here.
Availability
German, French and Spanish Amazon stores quoted 24 € to 37 € when this page was compiled.
Italian Amazon catalogue carries an entry for it, with nobody selling.
American and British Amazon stores returned nothing at all, so the buy button there runs a search instead of landing on an empty page.
These figures are what Keepa reported on the day this page was last updated. Availability and pricing move without notice.
Prices quoted in this text were read on 16 September 2026. The live price is at the top of the page.
What it gets right, and what it leaves out
Strengths
Four cables built in, so nothing else has to be carried
Dimensions and weight are both published, which three banks here omit
Charge counts are given for three named devices — iPhone 15 Pro Max, iPad and Galaxy S23 Ultra
Compromises
Built-in cables cannot be replaced when they fail, and they are the part that fails
No watt-hours
No port sharing across four simultaneous devices
Specifications
Capacity in mAh
20 000 mAh, first bullet
Wh
Nowhere in the listing
Output power
22.5 W through QC 3.0 and 20 W through PD, second bullet
Protocols
QC 3.0 and PD, second bullet
Port sharing
Four devices at once through four built-in cables, first bullet; the sharing is not published
Pass-through
Nowhere in the listing
Recharge time
Nowhere in the listing
Stated carriage limits
Nowhere in the listing; dimensions 9.5 × 8.9 × 2.6 cm and 310 g are published in the third bullet
Amazon reference
B0DWMNPWZF (same reference on 4 Amazon marketplaces)
EAN
6974359243859
Questions owners ask about this one
What happens when a built-in cable breaks?
The bank loses that connection permanently. Integrated cables are the part that flexes and therefore the part that fails, and none of them can be replaced. That is the trade against never having to find a cable.
Are the named charge counts useful?
More than most. 3.75 charges of an iPhone 15 Pro Max, 1.5 of an iPad and 2.4 of a Galaxy S23 Ultra name the devices, which makes the figures comparable with another bank quoting the same phones.
20 000 mAh · watt-hours not published · 87 W total, 65 W maximum on a single device · protocols not named · THREE devices at 87 W total with a 65 W per-device maximum — the only published sharing here · pass-through not stated · self-recharge in 1.5 hours with a 65 W supply · airline-approved, no figure given
A 20 000 mAh power bank delivering 87 W across three devices with up to 65 W to one of them, recharging itself in a stated 1.5 hours from a 65 W supply.
Best for: A laptop and two phones from one bank, where the split actually matters.
20 000 mAh · watt-hours not published · 45 W · protocols not named individually · two integrated cables, sharing not published · pass-through not stated · recharge time not published · 10.9 × 6.6 × 3.0 cm, 363 g
A 20 000 mAh power bank with two integrated USB-C cables at 45 W, published with its dimensions and weight, in a slim format for everyday carrying.
Best for: Two USB-C devices carried daily, where the cables should be part of the bank.
20 000 mAh · watt-hours not published · output power not published · protocols not named · two outputs, sharing not published · pass-through not stated · recharge time not published · carriage limits not stated
A 20 000 mAh power bank with USB-A, USB-C and micro-USB connections, charging two devices at once, from a maker with a long-established European presence.
Best for: Older equipment with micro-USB, where the charge rate is not the point.