A 20 000 mAh power bank rated 22.5 W with PD 3.0 and QC 4.0, an LCD charge display, and a listing that names a different brand in its own second bullet.
The bottom line A 20 000 mAh bank at the lowest price here, with a proper percentage display and two charging protocols. Its own second bullet describes a different brand, and it publishes no watt-hours — which is the figure an airline asks for.
A 20 000 mAh bank sold on price and a display.
What it publishes
20 000 mAh, 22.5 W, PD 3.0 and QC 4.0, and an LCD showing the remaining percentage. That last is worth more than it sounds: four indicator lights tell you roughly how full a bank is, and a percentage tells you.
The brand in the bullets
The second bullet describes a TUXINSUN 20 000 mAh portable charger. The listing is sold as zhanyugo. Listing text copied between sellers is ordinary at this price, and it means the specification cannot be attributed with confidence to the product in the box.
The figure an airline wants
Watt-hours. Carriage rules are written in them, and a milliamp-hour figure has to be converted using the cell voltage before it can be checked. Fourteen portable batteries in this catalogue and not one publishes watt-hours.
Beyond the capacity, what is unstated
Port sharing, pass-through, recharge time and any statement about carriage. The whole right-hand side of the sheet.
Availability
German Amazon store quoted about 10 € when this page was compiled.
French, Italian and Spanish Amazon stores wanted more than 1.6× what the cheapest country wanted. A margin that wide usually means stock shipped in from elsewhere rather than a seller on the ground, so those quotes stay out of the range above.
British Amazon catalogue carries an entry for it, with nobody selling.
American Amazon store returned nothing at all, so the buy button there runs a search instead of landing on an empty page.
These figures are what Keepa reported on the day this page was last updated. Availability and pricing move without notice.
Prices quoted in this text were read on 16 September 2026. The live price is at the top of the page.
What it gets right, and what it leaves out
Strengths
An LCD percentage display rather than four indicator lights
Both PD and QC protocols named, so it suits either family of phone
The cheapest power bank in this family
Compromises
The second bullet describes a TUXINSUN product, which is not the brand on the listing
No watt-hour figure, so airline carriage cannot be checked
Eight of the eight specification lines are either absent or unqualified
Specifications
Capacity in mAh
20 000 mAh, from the title
Wh
Nowhere in the listing — no watt-hour figure is published
Output power
22.5 W, from the title
Protocols
PD 3.0 and QC 4.0, from the title; PD 20 W is also named
Port sharing
Nowhere in the listing
Pass-through
Nowhere in the listing
Recharge time
Nowhere in the listing
Stated carriage limits
Nowhere in the listing
Amazon reference
B0HDQ3BZL4 (same reference on 5 Amazon marketplaces)
EAN
0783996457538
Questions owners ask about this one
Why does the missing watt-hour figure matter?
Because airline carriage limits are written in watt-hours, not milliamp-hours. Converting needs the cell voltage — typically 3.6 or 3.7 V — and a 20 000 mAh bank is around 74 Wh on that basis. The listing publishes neither the voltage nor the result.
Why does the listing name another brand?
The second bullet describes a TUXINSUN 20 000 mAh charger while the listing is sold under zhanyugo. Copied listing text is common at this end of the shelf; it is reported here rather than tidied away.
20 000 mAh · watt-hours not published · 87 W total, 65 W maximum on a single device · protocols not named · THREE devices at 87 W total with a 65 W per-device maximum — the only published sharing here · pass-through not stated · self-recharge in 1.5 hours with a 65 W supply · airline-approved, no figure given
A 20 000 mAh power bank delivering 87 W across three devices with up to 65 W to one of them, recharging itself in a stated 1.5 hours from a 65 W supply.
Best for: A laptop and two phones from one bank, where the split actually matters.
20 000 mAh · watt-hours not published · 45 W · protocols not named individually · two integrated cables, sharing not published · pass-through not stated · recharge time not published · 10.9 × 6.6 × 3.0 cm, 363 g
A 20 000 mAh power bank with two integrated USB-C cables at 45 W, published with its dimensions and weight, in a slim format for everyday carrying.
Best for: Two USB-C devices carried daily, where the cables should be part of the bank.
20 000 mAh · watt-hours not published · output power not published · protocols not named · two outputs, sharing not published · pass-through not stated · recharge time not published · carriage limits not stated
A 20 000 mAh power bank with USB-A, USB-C and micro-USB connections, charging two devices at once, from a maker with a long-established European presence.
Best for: Older equipment with micro-USB, where the charge rate is not the point.