The bottom line The only inverter here to publish its internal fuse rating, which is the figure that sizes the cable feeding it. It ships with a cigarette lighter plug on a 300 W unit, which is the mismatch to check against the vehicle before use.
A 300 W pure sine inverter supplied with a cigarette lighter plug.
The number nobody else publishes
A built-in 40 A fuse. That is what the inverter will draw before its own protection opens, and it is the figure a direct battery connection and its cable have to be sized against. Seven other inverters in this family publish nothing of the kind.
The plug, and the arithmetic behind it
300 W at 12 V is roughly 25 A. Most vehicle cigarette lighter sockets are fused at 10 to 20 A. The plug fits; the circuit may not carry it. The vehicle handbook holds that figure, and this page will not assume one.
The charging
A 38 W USB-C port supporting PD at 20 W and QC at 18 W together. That is a genuinely useful port rather than a token one.
The cooling
A fan whose speed follows load and temperature, described as reducing noise. On a small inverter in a car cabin, a fan that idles quietly is the difference between using it and switching it off.
The last bullet
Twenty-four hour customer service. It is the fifth of five bullets and it says nothing about the product.
Availability
German, French, Italian and Spanish Amazon stores quoted 66 € to 75 € when this page was compiled.
British Amazon catalogue carries an entry for it, with nobody selling.
American Amazon store returned nothing at all, so the buy button there runs a search instead of landing on an empty page.
These figures are what Keepa reported on the day this page was last updated. Availability and pricing move without notice.
Prices quoted in this text were read on 16 September 2026. The live price is at the top of the page.
What it gets right, and what it leaves out
Strengths
The internal fuse rating is published — 40 A — which nothing else in this family gives
A 38 W USB-C port supporting PD 20 W and QC 18 W simultaneously
The fan speed is described as following load and temperature rather than running constantly
Compromises
Supplied with a cigarette lighter plug, whose circuit will not carry 300 W on most vehicles
No idle consumption and no efficiency
The last bullet is about customer service rather than the product
Specifications
Waveform
Pure sine, second bullet
Continuous and surge output
300 W continuous with 700 W peak, second bullet; the peak carries no duration
Idle consumption
Nowhere in the listing
Efficiency
Nowhere in the listing
Input range
12 V DC, second bullet, with a built-in 40 A fuse named in the third
Protections
Short circuit, temperature control, under-voltage and over-voltage with LED indicators, third bullet
Cooling
Intelligent fan varying speed with load and temperature, fourth bullet
Amazon reference
B0DK3LH9G1 (same reference on 5 Amazon marketplaces)
EAN
6975907165357
Questions owners ask about this one
Can a cigarette lighter socket supply 300 W?
At 12 V, 300 W is around 25 A, and most vehicle sockets are fused well below that. The included plug fits; whether the circuit behind it carries the current is decided by the vehicle, and its handbook is where that figure is published.
Why does the 40 A fuse rating matter?
It tells you what the inverter itself will draw before its own protection acts, which is the figure a direct battery connection has to be sized around. Nothing else in this family publishes it, and it is the one number that connects the inverter to the cable feeding it.
pure sine · 1000 W continuous, 2000 W peak, duration not stated · idle consumption not published · efficiency not published · 12 V input · eight protections named · fan starts above 40 °C, metal case
A 1000 W pure sine inverter with a wired remote control, dual displays showing input voltage and output power, and a fan that starts only above 40 °C.
Best for: An installation where the inverter lives under a seat or in a locker and has to be switched from the cabin.
pure sine · 300 W continuous, 600 W peak, duration not stated · idle consumption not published · efficiency not published · 12 V input · protections named without a list · cooling not described
A 300 W pure sine inverter with a 600 W short-term peak, mains sockets and a USB port for small devices, sold with safety certifications named but not identified.
Best for: Occasional use from a car battery where the loads are small and the inverter is switched off between them.
pure sine · 500 W continuous, 1000 W peak, duration not stated · idle consumption not published · conversion efficiency above 92 % · 12 V input · overload, over-voltage, under-voltage, short circuit, over-heating · quiet high-speed fan, soft start
A 500 W pure sine inverter with a 1000 W peak, two 30 W USB-C PD ports and two QC 3.0 ports, quoted at above 92 % conversion efficiency with soft-start technology.
Best for: A van or a car where laptops and phones are the main loads and the USB ports do most of the work.