A six-pack of solar path lights with diamond-cut heads, a 200 mAh battery charging in six to eight hours of direct sun, stainless steel stems and IP65.
The bottom line A well-made six-pack with materials named part by part and a published charging time. Its 200 mAh battery is the smallest in this family and no run time accompanies it.
Six path lights with their materials named.
The construction
Stainless steel stem, ABS ground spike, diamond-cut one-piece head. Each part named for what it does: the stem stands in weather, the spike sits in soil. That division is where these lights usually fail and this listing addresses it.
What is published
A 200 mAh battery. Six to eight hours of direct sun for a full charge. IP65. Warm white.
The figure that would complete it
Run time. 200 mAh is the smallest battery in this family — the Bowfar lights here use 800 mAh, four times as much — and without a run time there is no way to know whether these last the night or fade at midnight.
And the question this family never answers
Whether the battery can be replaced. Six lights in a pack, each with a cell that has a service life of a few seasons.
Availability
German and Italian Amazon stores quoted about 20 € when this page was compiled.
British Amazon store carries it too, priced in its own currency, which the euro range above deliberately omits.
French and Spanish Amazon catalogues carry an entry for it, with nobody selling.
American Amazon store returned nothing at all, so the buy button there runs a search instead of landing on an empty page.
These figures are what Keepa reported on the day this page was last updated. Availability and pricing move without notice.
Prices quoted in this text were read on 16 September 2026. The live price is at the top of the page.
What it gets right, and what it leaves out
Strengths
A charging time is published — six to eight hours of direct sun
The materials are named: stainless steel stem, ABS ground spike
IP65 and a 200 mAh battery both published
Compromises
A 200 mAh battery is small, and no run time is published against it
No brightness figure
Warm white without a Kelvin value
Specifications
Brightness
Nowhere in the listing
Run time at a stated mode
Nowhere in the listing
Battery capacity
200 mAh integrated, second bullet
Replaceability
Nowhere in the listing
Panel size
Absent as a dimension; a full charge is stated at six to eight hours of direct sun, second bullet
Motion detection
None
Ingress rating
IP65, third bullet
Colour temperature
Warm white, from the title; no Kelvin figure
Amazon reference
B0DSBSCCM9 (same reference on 5 Amazon marketplaces)
EAN
0702401355078
Questions owners ask about this one
Is 200 mAh enough for a night?
It depends entirely on the LED current, which is not published. 200 mAh is modest — the Bowfar lights in this family use 800 mAh — and without a run time there is no way to compare. A path light that fades by midnight is the common disappointment here.
Why name the stem and spike materials separately?
Because they fail differently. A stainless stem resists corrosion; an ABS spike resists the ground. Naming both tells you that the part in the soil was chosen for the soil, which is where these lights usually break.
brightness not published · run time not published · 800 mAh NiMH battery · replaceability not stated · 120 mAh panel · light sensor, no motion detection · IP65 · warm white, no figure
A twelve-pack of solar ground lights with 12 LEDs each, an 800 mAh NiMH battery charged by a 120 mAh panel over six hours, in 304 stainless steel with IP65.
Best for: A path that needs twelve lights and where the previous set failed at the switch.
brightness not published · run time not published · 800 mAh rechargeable battery · replaceability not stated · panel size not published · no motion detection · ingress rating not published · colour temperature not published
A pair of decorative solar stakes with 120 LEDs each on 60 flexible copper wire branches, with eight lighting modes and a memory function.
Best for: A summer party or a border where the effect matters and the specification does not.
brightness not published · run time not published · battery capacity not published · replaceability not stated · panel size not published · no motion detection · IP44 · 3500 K warm white
A twelve-pack of solar path lights with integrated heads and transparent shades, 3500 K warm white LEDs, in stainless steel and ABS with an IP44 rating.
Best for: A long path where twelve lights are needed and each one matters less.