The bottom line The best standards coverage in this family — PD 3.0, QC 5.0 and PPS all named — with thermal behaviour treated as a design goal. It publishes not one number about its ports.
A compact charger sold on the standards it speaks.
Three standards, named
PD 3.0 for laptops and modern phones. QC 5.0 for Qualcomm devices. PPS for fine voltage control. Naming all three means a mixed bag of devices is covered, and it is more information than five of the seven chargers here provide.
Heat as a design goal
The third bullet puts low case temperature alongside safety, attributing both to GaN and a multi-stage protection system. That is the right framing: a charger that heats up reduces its own output, and staying cool is what holds the rating.
What is missing entirely
Any number describing the ports. No per-port wattage. No sharing split. No count of ports in the bullets at all. For a charger whose four bullets are about compatibility and construction, the ports themselves go undescribed.
And the cable
Not mentioned. As with five of the seven chargers in this family.
Availability
German, French, Italian and Spanish Amazon stores quoted about 34 € when this page was compiled.
British Amazon store carries it too, priced in its own currency, which the euro range above deliberately omits.
American Amazon store returned nothing at all, so the buy button there runs a search instead of landing on an empty page.
These figures are what Keepa reported on the day this page was last updated. Availability and pricing move without notice.
Prices quoted in this text were read on 16 September 2026. The live price is at the top of the page.
What it gets right, and what it leaves out
Strengths
Three fast-charging standards named — PD 3.0, QC 5.0 and PPS
Thermal behaviour is addressed directly, with low case temperature given as the design goal
One charger stated to replace several for phones, tablets and laptops
Compromises
No per-port wattage and no sharing information at all
Dimensions described rather than measured
No cable mentioned
Specifications
Total output
100 W, from the title
Per-port wattage
Absent as a figure — strong single-port performance is described in the second bullet
Sharing
Nowhere in the listing
Power Delivery profiles
PD 3.0 and QC 5.0 named, fourth bullet; no voltage and current combinations are enumerated
PPS
Named as supported, fourth bullet; no range is published
Construction
GaN with a multi-stage protection system for low temperature and high safety, third bullet
Dimensions
Absent as figures — described as ultra-compact
Cable requirements
Nowhere in the listing
Amazon reference
B0GXF9MTFB (same reference on 5 Amazon marketplaces)
EAN
0810196185746
Questions owners ask about this one
What is QC 5.0?
Quick Charge 5, a Qualcomm fast-charging standard used by many Android phones, separate from USB Power Delivery. A charger supporting both covers devices on either side, which is why naming all three standards is more useful than naming one.
Why does case temperature matter?
Because a hot charger throttles, and a throttled charger delivers less than its rating. A design that keeps the case cool holds its output longer, and the third bullet makes that the explicit goal rather than an afterthought.
100 W total · 100 W on any USB-C port, stated · three ports with a 95 W + 5 W low-current mode · Power Delivery profiles not enumerated · PPS not stated · GaN with a folding plug and a smart display · 6.9 × 5.5 × 3.4 cm, 30 % smaller · A 1.5 m USB-C TO USB-C CABLE IS SUPPLIED
A three-port 100 W GaN charger with a display showing charge state, temperature and per-port output, supplied with a 1.5 m USB-C cable.
Best for: A bag where the charger, its cable and a look at what it is doing all matter.
100 W total · per-port wattage not published · three devices simultaneously, split not published · Power Delivery profiles not enumerated · PPS not stated · construction not described · 30 % smaller than the original, no dimensions · 100 W USB-C cable included
A three-port 100 W charger supplied with a 1.5 m 100 W USB-C cable, described as 30 % smaller than an original laptop power supply.
Best for: Someone who wants one box that works out of it, cable included, without reading a specification.
100 W total · per-port wattage not published · shared intelligently, split not published · Power Delivery profiles not enumerated · PPS not stated · GaN with a gravity-lock plug tested to 25 000 insertions · dimensions not published · cable not mentioned
A three-port 100 W GaN charger with a gravity-lock plug rated for 25 000 insertions and stated to hold 0.6 kg without slipping from the socket.
Best for: A desk or a hotel room where the charger has to stay in a loose socket.