The bottom line The only charger here that publishes how long its plug lasts and how much weight it will hold in a socket. It publishes nothing about how its 100 W is divided between three ports, which is the specification a three-port charger exists for.
A three-port charger specified on its plug rather than on its ports.
Two durability figures
25 000 insertions on the AC plug. A gravity-lock design holding up to 0.6 kg without slipping. Both are unusual, both are real problems with heavy GaN chargers, and neither appears on any other listing in this family.
What is not specified
How 100 W is divided between three ports. The second bullet says the charger adapts intelligently to each device’s needs, which describes a behaviour rather than a split. A laptop, a phone and a pair of headphones together will not each receive what they would alone, and nothing here says what they do receive.
The name in the title
X-Guard protection, in the title, described in none of the four bullets. Whatever it is, it is not explained.
The cable
Not mentioned. 100 W over USB-C needs a cable rated for it, and none is stated as included.
Availability
German, French, Italian and Spanish Amazon stores quoted 26 € to 35 € when this page was compiled.
British Amazon store carries it too, priced in its own currency, which the euro range above deliberately omits.
American Amazon store returned nothing at all, so the buy button there runs a search instead of landing on an empty page.
These figures are what Keepa reported on the day this page was last updated. Availability and pricing move without notice.
Prices quoted in this text were read on 16 September 2026. The live price is at the top of the page.
What it gets right, and what it leaves out
Strengths
The plug is rated to a stated number of insertions — 25 000 — which nothing else here publishes
The anti-gravity design is quantified: it holds up to 0.6 kg without slipping from the socket
Three ports for a laptop, a phone and headphones together
Compromises
Neither the per-port wattage nor the sharing split is published
No cable mentioned, on a 100 W charger
The X-Guard protection named in the title is not described anywhere in the bullets
Specifications
Total output
100 W, from the title
Per-port wattage
Nowhere in the listing
Sharing
Described as intelligently adapted to each device, second bullet; the actual split is not published
Power Delivery profiles
Nowhere in the listing
PPS
Nowhere in the listing
Construction
GaN with a gravity-lock design, the AC plug tested to 25 000 insertions, third bullet
Dimensions
Nowhere in the listing
Cable requirements
Nowhere in the listing
Amazon reference
B0FC2B8M1Y (same reference on 5 Amazon marketplaces)
EAN
0842783179531
Questions owners ask about this one
Why publish an insertion count?
Because a charger used daily is plugged and unplugged thousands of times, and the plug mechanism is what wears. 25 000 insertions is a durability figure rather than a performance one, and it is the only such number in this family.
What does holding 0.6 kg mean?
That the charger with cables attached will not drop out of a worn or loose wall socket. It is an odd specification and a real problem — a heavy GaN charger hanging from an old socket is how a laptop fails to charge overnight.
100 W total · 100 W on any USB-C port, stated · three ports with a 95 W + 5 W low-current mode · Power Delivery profiles not enumerated · PPS not stated · GaN with a folding plug and a smart display · 6.9 × 5.5 × 3.4 cm, 30 % smaller · A 1.5 m USB-C TO USB-C CABLE IS SUPPLIED
A three-port 100 W GaN charger with a display showing charge state, temperature and per-port output, supplied with a 1.5 m USB-C cable.
Best for: A bag where the charger, its cable and a look at what it is doing all matter.
100 W total · per-port wattage not published · three devices simultaneously, split not published · Power Delivery profiles not enumerated · PPS not stated · construction not described · 30 % smaller than the original, no dimensions · 100 W USB-C cable included
A three-port 100 W charger supplied with a 1.5 m 100 W USB-C cable, described as 30 % smaller than an original laptop power supply.
Best for: Someone who wants one box that works out of it, cable included, without reading a specification.
100 W total · strong single-port output, figure not published · sharing not published · PD 3.0 and QC 5.0 named · PPS supported · GaN with multi-stage protection · ultra-compact, no dimensions · cable not mentioned
A compact 100 W GaN charger supporting PD 3.0, QC 5.0 and PPS, with a multi-stage protection system described as keeping the case cool under load.
Best for: A traveller with a mixed set of devices spanning several charging standards.