The bottom line One of only two chargers here to include a cable rated for its own output, which is the single most useful thing a 100 W charger can do. Everything else about it — construction, per-port figures, profiles — is absent from four one-line bullets.
A three-port charger sold in four sentences, one of which matters.
The cable
1.5 m, rated for 100 W, in the box. USB-C charging fails quietly when the cable is the limit: the charger and the device agree on a rate the cable cannot carry, and everything simply charges slowly. Supplying a matched cable removes that failure mode entirely, and two of seven chargers here do it.
What else the listing says
Full laptop speed for MacBook, HP and Lenovo. Three devices at once. 30 % smaller than the original supply. That is all four bullets.
The per-port split, left open
Whether it is GaN. Its dimensions. Its per-port wattage. How 100 W divides between three devices. Which Power Delivery profiles it offers. Whether it supports PPS.
How to read that
As a charger sold on convenience rather than specification. For someone who wants a working laptop charger with a cable, it answers the question. For anyone comparing on figures, there are none.
Availability
German, French, Italian and Spanish Amazon stores quoted 30 € to 33 € when this page was compiled.
American Amazon catalogue carries an entry for it, with nobody selling.
British Amazon store returned nothing at all, so the buy button there runs a search instead of landing on an empty page.
These figures are what Keepa reported on the day this page was last updated. Availability and pricing move without notice.
Prices quoted in this text were read on 16 September 2026. The live price is at the top of the page.
What it gets right, and what it leaves out
Strengths
A 100 W-rated cable is included, which removes the most common cause of slow charging
The cable length is published — 1.5 m — which matters at a desk
Three laptop brands named as charging at full speed
Compromises
Four bullets, each a single line, with no technical content
GaN is not named, so the construction is unknown
No per-port figures and no sharing split
Specifications
Total output
100 W, from the title
Per-port wattage
Nowhere in the listing
Sharing
Laptop, tablet and phone simultaneously, second bullet; the split is not published
Power Delivery profiles
Nowhere in the listing
PPS
Nowhere in the listing
Construction
Nowhere in the listing — GaN is not named
Dimensions
Absent as figures — stated as 30 % smaller than the original supply, third bullet
Cable requirements
A 1.5 m 100 W USB-C cable is included, fourth bullet — one of two chargers here to supply one
Amazon reference
B0CB1F69ZK (same reference on 5 Amazon marketplaces)
EAN
6975141095519
Questions owners ask about this one
Why is an included cable worth so much?
Because a USB-C cable not rated for 100 W silently limits the charge, and nothing reports it. A charger supplied with a cable rated to match removes the commonest reason a 100 W charger delivers 60 W.
Does the absence of GaN matter?
GaN construction is what makes a 100 W charger small and cool. A charger that does not name it may be conventional — larger and warmer — or may simply not say. The third bullet claims 30 % smaller than an original supply, which is a comparison rather than a construction.
100 W total · 100 W on any USB-C port, stated · three ports with a 95 W + 5 W low-current mode · Power Delivery profiles not enumerated · PPS not stated · GaN with a folding plug and a smart display · 6.9 × 5.5 × 3.4 cm, 30 % smaller · A 1.5 m USB-C TO USB-C CABLE IS SUPPLIED
A three-port 100 W GaN charger with a display showing charge state, temperature and per-port output, supplied with a 1.5 m USB-C cable.
Best for: A bag where the charger, its cable and a look at what it is doing all matter.
100 W total · strong single-port output, figure not published · sharing not published · PD 3.0 and QC 5.0 named · PPS supported · GaN with multi-stage protection · ultra-compact, no dimensions · cable not mentioned
A compact 100 W GaN charger supporting PD 3.0, QC 5.0 and PPS, with a multi-stage protection system described as keeping the case cool under load.
Best for: A traveller with a mixed set of devices spanning several charging standards.
100 W total · per-port wattage not published · shared intelligently, split not published · Power Delivery profiles not enumerated · PPS not stated · GaN with a gravity-lock plug tested to 25 000 insertions · dimensions not published · cable not mentioned
A three-port 100 W GaN charger with a gravity-lock plug rated for 25 000 insertions and stated to hold 0.6 kg without slipping from the socket.
Best for: A desk or a hotel room where the charger has to stay in a loose socket.