A wattage is only reached on the profile the device asks for · review
Mukiya 100 W GaN, single USB-C, flat plug review
A single-port 100 W GaN charger described as smaller than a credit card, delivering its full output through one USB-C port with no sharing to consider.
The bottom line The only charger in this family whose headline wattage is always what you get, because there is nothing to share it with. It supplies no cable, and 100 W without a suitably rated cable is not 100 W.
A 100 W charger with one port and nothing to divide.
The arithmetic that does not apply here
Every other charger in this family divides 100 W between two, three or four ports, and none publishes the full split. This one has a single USB-C port, so the figure on the box is the figure at the device. That is the whole argument and it is a good one.
The size
GaN II construction, a flat folding plug, described as smaller than a credit card. No dimensions are published — the comparison stands in for measurement, which is common in this family and unhelpful when planning a bag.
The cable that is not included
100 W over USB-C requires a cable rated to carry it, marked electronically. Without one the charge falls back and nothing reports an error. Two chargers in this family include a cable; this is not among them.
The profiles
None enumerated. A device negotiates a voltage and current with the charger, and which combinations are offered decides whether a particular laptop or phone reaches full speed. No charger in this family publishes them.
Availability
German, French, Italian and Spanish Amazon stores quoted 25 € to 33 € when this page was compiled.
British Amazon store carries it too, priced in its own currency, which the euro range above deliberately omits.
American Amazon store returned nothing at all, so the buy button there runs a search instead of landing on an empty page.
These figures are what Keepa reported on the day this page was last updated. Availability and pricing move without notice.
Prices quoted in this text were read on 16 September 2026. The live price is at the top of the page.
What it gets right, and what it leaves out
Strengths
One port means the 100 W is never divided, which no multi-port charger here can promise
A flat folding plug, which is what makes a charger fit a packed bag
Four protections named: over-voltage, over-current, over-temperature and short circuit
Compromises
No cable included, and 100 W needs a cable rated for it
No Power Delivery profiles enumerated, so which devices get full speed is unknown
Dimensions given as a comparison rather than as measurements
Specifications
Total output
100 W, from the title
Per-port wattage
100 W continuous through the single USB-C port, second bullet
Sharing
Not applicable — one port, so the full output is always available
Power Delivery profiles
Nowhere in the listing — no voltage and current combinations are enumerated
PPS
Nowhere in the listing
Construction
GaN II with a flat folding plug, described as smaller than a credit card, first bullet
Dimensions
Absent as figures — compared to a credit card rather than measured
Cable requirements
Nowhere in the listing — no cable is mentioned as included
Amazon reference
B0G2LF3FSD (same reference on 5 Amazon marketplaces)
EAN
0740625198644
Questions owners ask about this one
Why does a single port matter?
Because every multi-port charger divides its output, and the split is rarely equal or published. A single-port 100 W charger gives 100 W to whatever is plugged in, every time, which is the only configuration where the headline figure is always true.
Does it need a special cable?
Above a certain current a USB-C cable must carry an electronic marker to be permitted to pass it. A cable without one limits the charge regardless of what the charger and device agreed, and no cable is supplied here.
100 W total · 100 W on any USB-C port, stated · three ports with a 95 W + 5 W low-current mode · Power Delivery profiles not enumerated · PPS not stated · GaN with a folding plug and a smart display · 6.9 × 5.5 × 3.4 cm, 30 % smaller · A 1.5 m USB-C TO USB-C CABLE IS SUPPLIED
A three-port 100 W GaN charger with a display showing charge state, temperature and per-port output, supplied with a 1.5 m USB-C cable.
Best for: A bag where the charger, its cable and a look at what it is doing all matter.
100 W total · per-port wattage not published · three devices simultaneously, split not published · Power Delivery profiles not enumerated · PPS not stated · construction not described · 30 % smaller than the original, no dimensions · 100 W USB-C cable included
A three-port 100 W charger supplied with a 1.5 m 100 W USB-C cable, described as 30 % smaller than an original laptop power supply.
Best for: Someone who wants one box that works out of it, cable included, without reading a specification.
100 W total · strong single-port output, figure not published · sharing not published · PD 3.0 and QC 5.0 named · PPS supported · GaN with multi-stage protection · ultra-compact, no dimensions · cable not mentioned
A compact 100 W GaN charger supporting PD 3.0, QC 5.0 and PPS, with a multi-stage protection system described as keeping the case cool under load.
Best for: A traveller with a mixed set of devices spanning several charging standards.