The bottom line The only charger here that says which of its ports can carry the full output alone, with a display that makes the negotiation visible. Like all four multi-port chargers in this family, it never publishes the split between simultaneous devices.
A four-port charger that tells you more than its neighbours and still not enough.
The line that distinguishes it
Up to 100 W on USB-C1, C2 or C3 when used individually. Three chargers in this family have multiple ports and describe their sharing as intelligent; this one names which ports can carry everything. That turns a vague behaviour into a usable fact.
The display
An LED readout. USB-C charging is a negotiation between three parties and the outcome is normally invisible — a display makes it visible, which is how a limiting cable is identified.
PPS
Named in the title. Programmable Power Supply allows fine voltage steps rather than fixed jumps, which phones that support it use to charge faster and cooler. The range over which it operates is not published.
The lines still left blank
The split. Four devices at once, 100 W total, and no statement of how it divides. Every multi-port charger in this family has the same gap.
And a charge time quoted for a 14-inch MacBook Air without a model year, which makes it unreproducible.
Availability
German, French, Italian and Spanish Amazon stores quoted 27 € to 28 € when this page was compiled.
American and British Amazon stores returned nothing at all, so the buy button there runs a search instead of landing on an empty page.
These figures are what Keepa reported on the day this page was last updated. Availability and pricing move without notice.
Prices quoted in this text were read on 16 September 2026. The live price is at the top of the page.
What it gets right, and what it leaves out
Strengths
It states that any of the three USB-C ports can carry the full 100 W alone, which no other charger here specifies
An LED display showing what is being delivered, which makes the negotiation visible
PPS is named, which is what allows fine-grained voltage control on phones that support it
Compromises
The split between four simultaneous devices is not published
A stated charge time for a specific MacBook is given without the model year
No cable mentioned
Specifications
Total output
100 W, from the title
Per-port wattage
Up to 100 W on USB-C1, C2 or C3 when used individually, first bullet — the only charger here to state which ports carry the full output
Sharing
Four devices simultaneously, second bullet; the split between them is not published
Power Delivery profiles
PD named in the title; no voltage and current combinations are enumerated
PPS
Named in the title as supported; no range is published
Construction
GaN with an LED display, second and third bullets
Dimensions
Nowhere in the listing
Cable requirements
Nowhere in the listing
Amazon reference
B0FK5B1PBR (same reference on 4 Amazon marketplaces)
EAN
0739017540796
Questions owners ask about this one
What is PPS?
Programmable Power Supply: a Power Delivery extension that lets the charger adjust voltage in small steps rather than jumping between fixed levels. Phones that support it charge faster and cooler. Naming it is meaningful; not publishing the voltage range is the missing half.
Why does an LED display help?
Because USB-C charging is a negotiation between charger, cable and device, and the result is normally invisible. A display showing the delivered wattage tells you whether the cable is limiting things — which is the commonest cause of slow charging.
100 W total · 100 W on any USB-C port, stated · three ports with a 95 W + 5 W low-current mode · Power Delivery profiles not enumerated · PPS not stated · GaN with a folding plug and a smart display · 6.9 × 5.5 × 3.4 cm, 30 % smaller · A 1.5 m USB-C TO USB-C CABLE IS SUPPLIED
A three-port 100 W GaN charger with a display showing charge state, temperature and per-port output, supplied with a 1.5 m USB-C cable.
Best for: A bag where the charger, its cable and a look at what it is doing all matter.
100 W total · per-port wattage not published · three devices simultaneously, split not published · Power Delivery profiles not enumerated · PPS not stated · construction not described · 30 % smaller than the original, no dimensions · 100 W USB-C cable included
A three-port 100 W charger supplied with a 1.5 m 100 W USB-C cable, described as 30 % smaller than an original laptop power supply.
Best for: Someone who wants one box that works out of it, cable included, without reading a specification.
100 W total · strong single-port output, figure not published · sharing not published · PD 3.0 and QC 5.0 named · PPS supported · GaN with multi-stage protection · ultra-compact, no dimensions · cable not mentioned
A compact 100 W GaN charger supporting PD 3.0, QC 5.0 and PPS, with a multi-stage protection system described as keeping the case cool under load.
Best for: A traveller with a mixed set of devices spanning several charging standards.