The bottom line A four-port GaN charger with a specific, half-checkable charging claim and a design award in place of a specification. The split between its four ports — the thing a four-port charger is bought for — is not published.
A four-port charger with one good claim and one decorative one.
The claim worth something
A 14-inch MacBook Pro from 0 to 50 % in 27 minutes. It names a device and gives a result, which is more than five of the seven chargers here manage. It omits the model year and the cable, both of which move the number, so it is indicative rather than reproducible.
The claim worth nothing
A Red Dot design award, in the first bullet, before the wattage. A jury’s view of appearance and concept. It is published, so it is reported; it is not a specification and it does not appear in the lines above.
The gap all four multi-port chargers share
The split. 100 W across four ports, with 100 W available on one alone, and no statement of what happens when two, three or four are in use. That allocation is the entire reason to buy a four-port charger over a single-port one, and none of the four here publishes it.
And the cable
Not mentioned, as with most of this family. A 100 W charger without a 100 W cable delivers less, quietly.
Availability
German, French, Italian and Spanish Amazon stores quoted 34 € to 37 € when this page was compiled.
British Amazon store carries it too, priced in its own currency, which the euro range above deliberately omits.
American Amazon store returned nothing at all, so the buy button there runs a search instead of landing on an empty page.
These figures are what Keepa reported on the day this page was last updated. Availability and pricing move without notice.
Prices quoted in this text were read on 16 September 2026. The live price is at the top of the page.
What it gets right, and what it leaves out
Strengths
A specific charge claim with a named device and a time — 14-inch MacBook Pro, 0 to 50 % in 27 minutes
Four ports on a 100 W GaN body
An established maker with a wide accessory range for the same connectors
Compromises
No sharing split across four ports
A design award is not a performance specification
No cable mentioned, and no dimensions
Specifications
Total output
100 W maximum, first bullet
Per-port wattage
100 W maximum on a single port, first bullet; per-port figures for the other three are not published
Sharing
Four ports, from the title; the split is not published
Power Delivery profiles
Nowhere in the listing
PPS
Nowhere in the listing
Construction
GaN, from the title; a Red Dot award is named in the first bullet
Dimensions
Nowhere in the listing — described as compact
Cable requirements
Nowhere in the listing
Amazon reference
B091TV6LWN (same reference on 5 Amazon marketplaces)
EAN
6957303847471
Questions owners ask about this one
Is the 27-minute claim checkable?
Partly. It names a device — a 14-inch MacBook Pro — and a result, which is more than most. What it omits is the model year and the cable used, both of which change the answer. It is a better claim than most here and not a reproducible one.
What does a Red Dot award tell me?
That a design jury liked it. It describes appearance and concept, not conversion efficiency, thermal behaviour or port allocation. It is reported here because it is published, and it is not carried into the specification lines.
100 W total · 100 W on any USB-C port, stated · three ports with a 95 W + 5 W low-current mode · Power Delivery profiles not enumerated · PPS not stated · GaN with a folding plug and a smart display · 6.9 × 5.5 × 3.4 cm, 30 % smaller · A 1.5 m USB-C TO USB-C CABLE IS SUPPLIED
A three-port 100 W GaN charger with a display showing charge state, temperature and per-port output, supplied with a 1.5 m USB-C cable.
Best for: A bag where the charger, its cable and a look at what it is doing all matter.
100 W total · per-port wattage not published · three devices simultaneously, split not published · Power Delivery profiles not enumerated · PPS not stated · construction not described · 30 % smaller than the original, no dimensions · 100 W USB-C cable included
A three-port 100 W charger supplied with a 1.5 m 100 W USB-C cable, described as 30 % smaller than an original laptop power supply.
Best for: Someone who wants one box that works out of it, cable included, without reading a specification.
100 W total · strong single-port output, figure not published · sharing not published · PD 3.0 and QC 5.0 named · PPS supported · GaN with multi-stage protection · ultra-compact, no dimensions · cable not mentioned
A compact 100 W GaN charger supporting PD 3.0, QC 5.0 and PPS, with a multi-stage protection system described as keeping the case cool under load.
Best for: A traveller with a mixed set of devices spanning several charging standards.